Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2011
These were bigger than expected slightly bigger than the rest of the take a long Thomas trains. Great durability in die cast. Would recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
very, very, very, very good buy you get 2 in this set - train set getting longer. Lots of fun for girls and boys
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I bought this to supplement my sons Thomas collection and have not regretted it. These are very detailed die cast trains. Both Toby and Flora do well to supplement the existing magnetic couplings of his other take-n-play trains. I highly recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Really only needed "Flora" have "Toby" several times. Only sold in a twin pack, but had to get "Flora" for my insistant grandson. So the cheaper the better, fits the bill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
My 3 year old grandson loves all things Thomas! These are great. Just the right size for little hands. Great detail. They arrived quickly well packaged. Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Eactly what I bought, good quality product, faithful to the original aat a reasonable price, which was deliverd on time to the right address
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
My son loves Thomas, and Toby is a favourite, it took me ages to find them at a sensible price, so glad I did, perect gift, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
This present has been bought as a Christmas gift but I know will delight my Thomas mad grandson when he opens it on Christmas Day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
to my sons growing Thomas the tank Engine Die Cast collection, he loves them all, the purchase and the delivery had no glitches,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)