Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thomas engine
Bought to go with track sets. The 3 year old in question is Thomas the Tank Engine mad and loved it.
Published 10 months ago by Carolyn Gee

versus
1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed
I've given this all 1 stars because I still haven't recieved it, so am unable to answer the questions. This was ordered the middle of march
Published 16 months ago by Looopyrielly


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thomas engine, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Gordon (Toy)
Bought to go with track sets. The 3 year old in question is Thomas the Tank Engine mad and loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality die cast engine, 6 Nov 2011
By 
Emma W (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Gordon (Toy)
Gordon was one of the original engines I remember from the 1980's tv series. He is a good quality die cast engine with a tender (coal carrying bit) attached by magnets. He also has magnets front and back so he can be joined to other engines or carriages etc to make a long train. He doesn't tend to be included as part of the take n play sets, I guess because he is larger and more expensive (they tend to include Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Thomas or Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Percy (as a result we have multiples of these), but he regularly features in the new animated version of the show, currently on channel 5. This makes him a good gift for a Thomas fan who has a take n play set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Gordon (Toy)
Excellent service and good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 2 year old Grandson loves Thomas the tank engine and, 10 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Gordon (Toy)
My 2 year old Grandson loves Thomas the tank engine and so he is gradually collecting all Thomas's friends. He will be very pleased with this addition. Delivery was fast and efficient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little toy!, 22 May 2014
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Gordon (Toy)
Another lovely little train to go with my daughters collection of thomas the tank trains. Great quality and great price, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chuff Chuffed, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Gordon (Toy)
Bought Gordon for my sons 4th birthday - he has lots of other take n play trains as well. Excellent construction, as always, and one very happy little boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another stalwart of the Thomas railway series, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Gordon (Toy)
A large mainline express engine and one of the original characters from the Thomas the tank engine stories and so a must for every collection, along with Henry, James, Edward, Percy, Duck, Toby, Donald and Douglas as well as Thomas of course!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thomas, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Gordon (Toy)
I bought Gordon to got with the Tidmouth Sheds Playset for use by my grandchildren who are 2 and a half when they visit. Their eyes lit up when they saw it so its money well spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Gordon (Toy)
What can possibly be wrong with any of these engines? I just wish I could afford to buy it all for my grandchildren as they have hours of happy play with it, no matter what age, including Grandad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Gordon (Toy)
brought for my Thomas mad son. arrived really quick so he didn't have to wait long at all. really good quality and both magnets work unlike his last one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Gordon
7.82
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews