Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fat Ball Feeder
Arrived on time and has proven to be OK.
Very simple manufacture so pretty strong.
A good buy which does the job perfectly
Published on 17 Sep 2012 by Mr. D. S. Mirylees

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Warning!!!
The Lid is weak and flimsy so be careful when trying to close it as it may snap
Published 5 months ago by Emma Ford


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suet Fat Ball Feeder 10"
Just perfect for fat balls and the birds flock to my garden now. So glad I bought two of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars suet ball bird feeder, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suet Fat Ball Feeder 10"
arrived on time good value for money I wanted it to go with the giant suction cup and hook for window mounting so it should do the job, I don't think it would do if it was for a free standing one as the squirrel
would chew through it as its plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Far better than hanging in a net, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suet Fat Ball Feeder 10"
It might seem obvious but this feeder really economises the fat ball consumption. I was having loads of problems with magpies taking whole balls out of the net holder. I would think they last three times as long now. Great robust product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suet Fat Ball Feeder 10"
Arrived within time. Great for the price, looks nice, well packaged, would def buy again , thank very much. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Robust, good quality feeder, 16 April 2013
By 
Ms. G. Green (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suet Fat Ball Feeder 10"
I've had cheap fat ball holders before now that have been really flimsy, but this one is the best I've ever bought. Easy to fill, easy to hang and the shape doesn't distort. Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy enough, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suet Fat Ball Feeder 10"
I begrudge paying a lot of money for these as the bigger stores just rip you off as they know you will buy them. This is sturdy enough and it holds a lot so is fit for its purpose. Also like the fact the lid is attached to the handle which are attached to the sides so the whole thing stays together. The birds have no complaints, neither do I !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap Rubbish, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suet Fat Ball Feeder 10"
Cannot say it enough CHEAP RUBBISH, CHEAP RUBBISH, CHEAP RUBBISH, CHEAP RUBBISH, CHEAP RUBBISH, CHEAP RUBBISH, CHEAP RUBBISH, however it was cheap, next time i will spend a little more!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The Birds Go Wild For It!, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suet Fat Ball Feeder 10"
Ideal for feeding our feathered friends! Easy to hang it on our bird feeding station or you could hang it using a hook wherever you wish!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It works!, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suet Fat Ball Feeder 10"
This fat ball bird feeder has plenty of room to fit the fat balls in the top as the lid moves right up and out of the way to replenish the food. The birds can't get enough of it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Suet Fat Ball Feeder 10"
It is what it says its is. Cheap and cheerful and the birds like it.
Arrived well before time with no issues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Suet Fat Ball Feeder 10"
£4.53
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews