Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product - very useful, 10 Jun 2011
By 
Bean15 (Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Super Sticky Notes Lined Ultra Colours Limeade, Fuschia 2 Pads 45 Sheets Per Pad 125 mm x 200 mm (Office Product)
I ordered a couple of these after searching for line post it notes. They were larger than I wanted but were significantly cheaper than the other versions at just over 3 per pack (each pack contains a lime green and a deep pink pad).
For the price you can't go wrong. I have re-ordered another 8 packs as these seem to mysteriously disappear - having teenagers may have something to do with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money, 1 Jan 2012
By 
M. Wright - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Post-it Super Sticky Notes Lined Ultra Colours Limeade, Fuschia 2 Pads 45 Sheets Per Pad 125 mm x 200 mm (Office Product)
It will almost certainly seem like a lot of money for what is essentially a small note pad with a sticky strip at one end. However, it's the great quality of the pad that soon becomes apparent which shows value.

I bought these Post-It notes for use with revision, and with each 'note' the right size to jot down notes for certain topics, they are perfect for this application. Along with this the adhesive strip means you can stick it to a wall or above your desk for you to refer to when revising.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 21 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Super Sticky Notes Lined Ultra Colours Limeade, Fuschia 2 Pads 45 Sheets Per Pad 125 mm x 200 mm (Office Product)
A great product. Sticks well even when repositioned and plenty of room for the information I want to record. Love the colours too, you just can't overlook them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sticky Notes, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Super Sticky Notes Lined Ultra Colours Limeade, Fuschia 2 Pads 45 Sheets Per Pad 125 mm x 200 mm (Office Product)
Gorgeous colours and perfect size for messages and to do lists even as a book mark. Arrived in good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Vibrant colours, decent size, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Super Sticky Notes Lined Ultra Colours Limeade, Fuschia 2 Pads 45 Sheets Per Pad 125 mm x 200 mm (Office Product)
They're post-its. what more can you say. You get what you pay for with these babies though and they definitely stick well. Can also write a decent amount of info/lists/instructions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good size and reliably sticky, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Super Sticky Notes Lined Ultra Colours Limeade, Fuschia 2 Pads 45 Sheets Per Pad 125 mm x 200 mm (Office Product)
These lined pads are a good size for longer messages or other notes - they are about three times the size of the largest regular post-it pad. The sticky section is approx 1.5 cm deep, and is good and sticky - no risk of peeling off. One thing to note is that the pages are only lined on one side - the reverse is plain. I only mention it as my colleague was disappointed as she had expected lines on both sides. I would still recommend them however (you can't go wrong with original branded Post-Its).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Super Sticky Notes Lined Ultra Colours Limeade, Fuschia 2 Pads 45 Sheets Per Pad 125 mm x 200 mm (Office Product)
They are just basic post-it notes. Just a bit bigger and lined. So it's nice to write on them if I need to make more notes about something :) And they stick really well :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bigger than expected, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Super Sticky Notes Lined Ultra Colours Limeade, Fuschia 2 Pads 45 Sheets Per Pad 125 mm x 200 mm (Office Product)
I ran out of lined Post-It notes and really missed using them. These ones were bigger than I expected my fault I did not read the dimensions. If you put 3 smartphones next to each other that is the approximate size. Not disappointed though I use these for shopping lists and also for notes if I say contact a utility company. The bright colours are handy if you are looking through a file and you are looking for notes amongst a lot of white papers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handy listing tool, 26 Feb 2013
By 
Leonora (Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Super Sticky Notes Lined Ultra Colours Limeade, Fuschia 2 Pads 45 Sheets Per Pad 125 mm x 200 mm (Office Product)
Great. colourful and useful notes. I love post-it notes anyway, but these are a very handy size and the lines keep my scribble tidy. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Big pad, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Post-it Super Sticky Notes Lined Ultra Colours Limeade, Fuschia 2 Pads 45 Sheets Per Pad 125 mm x 200 mm (Office Product)
Stirs is a great pAD of paper if you want something just a little bigger than a regular sized post it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews