Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Improved cleaning with Irobot Roomba 500 brushes
very happy with the new brushes for roomba at a reasonable price, although old brushes were still picking up and in general a good clean up, with new brushes in all hidden dog hairs were up after two cleans leaving carpets looking new again
Published 1 month ago by susan braddy

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Just a Brush set
Sadly, I was disappointed that this item was ONLY a brush set, not the visual advertisement of filters and 3 pronged brush too..
Published 4 months ago by Lee Hendricks


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Just a Brush set, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Lee Hendricks "Jimmi" (Ascot, Berkshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Irobot Roomba 500 Brush Bristle & Rubber Beater Set (Kitchen & Home)
Sadly, I was disappointed that this item was ONLY a brush set, not the visual advertisement of filters and 3 pronged brush too..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not for 600 series, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Irobot Roomba 500 Brush Bristle & Rubber Beater Set (Kitchen & Home)
It is hard to know what rating to give, because the item itself is faultless. It basically gives you pretty much a new machine.

HOWEVER - the product description is incorrect. This item is not for the 600 series. It says in two places it is for 500 and 600 series, but then when you read the small print (product description) it says 500 series only. (which I didn't spot first time, just went with headlines)

I returned it, and went directly to Roomba for a 600 series kit, which looked slightly different when it arrived.

I did not open the 500 series kit first to check whether it would fit my 600 series Roomba (I figured I might be stuck with the wrong item), but it may do for all I know.

On Roomba site there is one different replacement kit for each model series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Improved cleaning with Irobot Roomba 500 brushes, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Irobot Roomba 500 Brush Bristle & Rubber Beater Set (Kitchen & Home)
very happy with the new brushes for roomba at a reasonable price, although old brushes were still picking up and in general a good clean up, with new brushes in all hidden dog hairs were up after two cleans leaving carpets looking new again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Irobot Roomba 500 Brush Bristle & Rubber Beater Set (Kitchen & Home)
I really needed the replacement bristles and couldnt seem to find it on its own at a competitive price. This set has more than I needed, but is perfect to revitalise my roomba 550. The Hoover is now picking up a lot better now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it worked, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Irobot Roomba 500 Brush Bristle & Rubber Beater Set (Kitchen & Home)
easy to replace - overall roomba is super
now sucking up more dust again. origonal lot lasted 3 years, assume replcements are identical so good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Breathe new life into your Roomba!, 26 April 2013
By 
S13_Mills (Aberdeen, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Irobot Roomba 500 Brush Bristle & Rubber Beater Set (Kitchen & Home)
Purchased this as a replacement for the original brushes that came in my Roomba 530.

The brush cleaner makes it easier to clean up after Roomba has been around the house, and the brushes and beater are of excellent quality.

Don't hesitate to buy this if you need replacement parts for your Roomba!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does What's Needed, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Irobot Roomba 500 Brush Bristle & Rubber Beater Set (Kitchen & Home)
Does what it's supposed to, but the inclusion of the cleaning sleeve is unnecessary. How often does a simple piece pf toothed plastic wear out?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars all the bits you'd need, 2 Jan 2013
By 
Daniel Alheiros (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Irobot Roomba 500 Brush Bristle & Rubber Beater Set (Kitchen & Home)
Perfect kit to keep your roomba performing well. a b c d e f g h i j k l
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the ticket, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Irobot Roomba 500 Brush Bristle & Rubber Beater Set (Kitchen & Home)
This is just what it says.... Replacement parts for the Roomba. I put them on, and the machine was as new, even though the brushes didn't look particularly worn before. I will continue to buy them, as and when needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews