Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Butterflies net!
This is my second purchase form tony's textiles and both items i have received have both been made to a high quality! I LOVE butterflies so this net is perfect for me! The net looks amazing hanging on my window but it also lets plenty of natural daylight into my home too.I will definitley be ordering from tony's textiles again and i have also already recommended this...
Published on 26 Aug 2011 by mia

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars never came
this one never came, still waiting, many weeks ago now, but i dont think i will get it now. was looking forward to it as i already got one and very happy with it.
Published 4 months ago by Chris Mullan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Butterflies net!, 26 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterflies Net Curtain 40" Drop
This is my second purchase form tony's textiles and both items i have received have both been made to a high quality! I LOVE butterflies so this net is perfect for me! The net looks amazing hanging on my window but it also lets plenty of natural daylight into my home too.I will definitley be ordering from tony's textiles again and i have also already recommended this company and its products to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy!, 26 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterflies Net Curtain 40" Drop
I have just received my net curtains and they are very high quality and look great hanging up in my two rooms. I asked the seller if I could have my 4m order sent out in two 2m pieces and received a quick reply confirming that it would be no problem. The order turned up as promised and I'm very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend these nets and also this seller and I wouldn't hesitate to place another order in the future should I need some more net curtains.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great service, 10 Dec 2011
This review is from: Butterflies Net Curtain 40" Drop
Great Service - Ordered on Friday morning, arrived via Royal Mail on Saturday morning.
Haven't hung the nets yet, but the material looks good quality and the pattern is really pretty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my 1st review. the deserve 1!, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterflies Net Curtain 40" Drop
im just a 23 yr old lad but I can tell you these are amazing nets im well happy and will order more and do the whole house now.

TIP: yes order double for more privacy, I got 2meter lengths for 1.2m windows, 3meters would look even better.

They are very white! and im very happy with service, as I e-mailed n asked for 2m lengths and they promptly emailed back saying yes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are very pretty net curtains., 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterflies Net Curtain 40" Drop
I bought these butterfly net curtains for my mums new place and she loves them, they really beautiful on the window. Recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant quick delivery My daughter loves now to look out ..., 11 July 2014
This review is from: Butterflies Net Curtain 40" Drop
Brilliant quick delivery My daughter loves now to look out of he window at the view through the butterflies and no one can see here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterflies Net Curtain 40" Drop
Looks very pretty and arrived quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Butterfly Net Curtains, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterflies Net Curtain 40" Drop
Had these nets up in the kitchen and bathroom for couple of months .and very pleased with the appearance of both rooms.

Let more light into the rooms while giving us privacy from outsiders .

The pattern with Butterflies and climbing plants , is really imaginative .Other designs could easily be adapted ie; birds in flight , wildlife etc.

Show them off to family members when they visit .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really pretty nets, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterflies Net Curtain 40" Drop
These net curtains are a really pretty design and good quality. They are thick enough to give you privacy but also let in loads of light. I'll be buying them for the rest of my windows soon!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and price., 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterflies Net Curtain 40" Drop
Great quality, material is nice a thick. Waa so happy with them I ended up buying a second lot to do all the windows in house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Butterflies Net Curtain 40" Drop
2.91
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews