Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars22
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2012
I bought these as they seemed good value for money. The nap isn't all that fluffy, you can see through the material when held up to the light, so it's not as closely woven as what I was used to. Still, for the price I can't complain. It's a good basic, if a little short on the 'fluffiness' side pillowcase, and warmer than a lot of ordinary plain cotton pillowcases which would cost more in the shops. If you want a basic value for money warm winter pillowcase this one fits the bill.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
After carefully choosing the items I felt very let down on receipt of them - the pillow cases were different sizes and indeed a pillow would not even fit into one of them! I contacted Tony's Textiles to obtain instructions on how to return the items and I was asked to send a photograph to prove the pillowcases were not the same size. I then received no response so had to email again to obtain instructions on how to return the items. I was told there was a problem with the email and the photograph attachment. I was advised to return the items and they would be examined before a refund would be made. I felt as if the company did not believe me and the customer service was very poor. I eventually did receive a full refund but would not recommend Tony's Textiles to any of my friends or relatives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
After a dodgy start, the courier was unable to locate my property as I am in an unusual place. Tony Textiles were really helpful and got the sheets sent out again straight away with no problems. They are so comfortable, same size after washing as well. Excellent value all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Pillow case arrived quickly, nice colour and soft and warm, I have purchased a lot of bedding from seller and have never been disappointed with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Really nice quality and soft texture. Was pleased with them and wash well. What more can I say ...do the trick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Good quality for the price. I washed before putting on my bed and they came up soft and cuddly. thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Just what you need in this very cold weather. Soft & warm to the touch.with nice soft colour. I like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Excellent value. Really pleased. Soft, comfortable and wash well. What more could you ask?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
They are pillowcases, ok but I haven't used them yet, so haven't washed them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
They are so warm and soft would have given 5stars if they washed better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)