Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap Flat Cable
Just an update on the order, got everything together in one delivery all the cables I had ordered from Amazon. I am amazed to know that we can find everything under one website and at the best price.
I wanted to use this cable for our living room to run the cable through the carpet, I was quite no sure of what quality I would get, but once I received the cable it had...
Published on 14 Dec 2010 by John Hube

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars These work?
Cheap as chips but does a job. Plugged into telly n phone to watch movies etc and works well. A higher priced cable would result in better connection and ultimately better picture but for the odd use this cable does ok.
Published 11 months ago by neill


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Flat HDMI Cable review, 12 Mar 2011
By 
Mr. M. Hanson (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: High Speed Flat Metal HDMI Cable (3m) 1080p 3D (Electronics)
Cable arrived from a seller called HD Central in double quick time- its a good hefty cable, flat- like it says, so due to that and the solidity and weight of the cable you have to be careful its not running in a way that puts stress on the connectors. However it certainly does the job, feels like a quality piece of goods, and was a very fair price. I gave it 4 stars not 5 just because of the flexibility issue- but the quality of the cable and the merchant both deserve 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap Flat Cable, 14 Dec 2010
Just an update on the order, got everything together in one delivery all the cables I had ordered from Amazon. I am amazed to know that we can find everything under one website and at the best price.
I wanted to use this cable for our living room to run the cable through the carpet, I was quite no sure of what quality I would get, but once I received the cable it had a metal head and a tight fit. We have even watched 3d on the cable and it all works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Work just as advertised, 21 Jan 2013
By 
Satnam Singh ":)" (Coventry, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used these to make sure they would work for my Samsung UE55ES8000 - lovely TV, lovely cable, cant fault it,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product and speedy delivery. Just right to get rid of these unsightly long cables. Just make sure it will fit before ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic and flexible, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great hdmi cable, struggled with others in the past
Would highly recommend if you need a flexible cable
The ribbon one or the best..
Very happy with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good HDMI cable, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have gone threw a few 5m cables and the biggest problem with them has been the weight of the cable pulling down on the connector resulting the cable becoming loose at the connector and the connection/picture breaking down.
These HDMI cables are very well put together with a very secure fitting of the cable to connector, I think these are going to stand up to a lot more wear and tear than most I am very happy with this cable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality cable, 11 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Speed Flat Metal HDMI Cable (3m) 1080p 3D (Electronics)
Bought this to run under a carpet & not disappointed. The cable quality is very sturdy.
Cannot fault picture & sound quality.

If you plan on running this cable around tight corners then it may not be flexible enough for your needs.

The job I bought it for though it is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great cable, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very reasonably priced cable that does what it was intended to do. Very quick delivery - have used it for afew months now and had no problems - would definately recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product at a bargain price, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great high quality cable at a bargain price, exactly as described. Would recommend to anyone for under carpet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality Lead, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lead works well good quality purchased it to run tv from laptop no signal problems works well better than the lead I paid 4 times the price for in local shop would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews