Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent bath toys
Baby loves this and so do we especially the little fishing rod and the plastic fish. Wish this was available for our eldest daughters when they were younger
Published 14 days ago by Preety

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Don t recommend
Idea - nice, but quality - bad - Don t recommend as for this price it has to be much better
Published 6 months ago by Galina Lapteva


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent bath toys, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: B Fish and Splish Bath Time Toy (Toy)
Baby loves this and so do we especially the little fishing rod and the plastic fish. Wish this was available for our eldest daughters when they were younger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best bath toy we've had!, 13 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: B Fish and Splish Bath Time Toy (Toy)
Having had a few kids we've been through a lot of bath toys... This one is fantastic. Keeps two siblings happy as there are plenty if bits to share. Older one can hook fish, younger one loves the fact you can put things in and out the door. Nice and sturdy, bigger than expected. The deck of the boat comes off so you can tip all water out and keep it clean easily. Well with the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bath time toy, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: B Fish and Splish Bath Time Toy (Toy)
Bought for a gift for my friends sons first birthday my daughter had had hers for 6 months and plays with it every bath time without fail a great range of bath time toys with in it even a little comb and nail brush would recommend to anyone well worth the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Don t recommend, 8 Jan 2014
By 
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: B Fish and Splish Bath Time Toy (Toy)
Idea - nice, but quality - bad - Don t recommend as for this price it has to be much better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Finally a toy they share, 22 Nov 2013
This review is from: B Fish and Splish Bath Time Toy (Toy)
I have two boys ages 18month and 3 years and this is a toy they both share in the bath. There's enough to keep them both amused and good quailty plastic. Feels like it will last for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok but overpriced...., 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: B Fish and Splish Bath Time Toy (Toy)
It's a fairly big bath toy so it can be quite bulky in your bathroom. I was looking for a good quality toy however I did feel it was overpriced. I purchased when it was on offer which was around 17 but still think its expensive what you get.. Certainly would not pay a full price.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent toy, 31 July 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: B Fish and Splish Bath Time Toy (Toy)
Such a lovely little boat with sailor and fishes, floats in water and my children love it! I recommend buying this toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson's bath time, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: B Fish and Splish Bath Time Toy (Toy)
Well made. Lots of bits and pieces to to keep a child interested. Our two year old grandson soon learned that by spinning the paddle one way it would then spin the other way sending the boat sailing down the bath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

B Fish and Splish Bath Time Toy
22.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews