Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


64 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A WHOLE NEW UNIVERSE OF INTELLIGENT LAUGHS!
In the cult tradition of SPARTACUS, the halls of every science department now echoes: "I AM SHELDON"!

Well into its third season, THE BIG BANG THEORY proved to be one of the most funny TV sitcoms ever aired. I had not laughed out loud this hard ever since the best days of FRASIER and SEINFELD - and BIG BANG is consistently brilliant!

Sheldon Cooper...
Published on 25 Jan 2010 by NeuroSplicer

versus
27 of 40 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A slowly unfocusing electron-microscope!
I'm going to be the big bad wolf of the reviewers on this item because, despite being, like all the rest of them, a huge Big Bang theory fan, this season was horrendously hit and miss.

The season gets off to a brilliant start with the gang returning from the North Pole looking like a Beegee's tribute band, and the hilarity soon escalates when it is revealed...
Published on 2 Sep 2010 by Fez


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE IT, SO ADDICTIVE, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Bang Theory - Season 3 [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
The modern day Friends, with a few tiwsts and turns :) SO GLAD it was renewed for another 3 seasons!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BBT Review, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Bang Theory - Season 3 [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
I am a huge fan and enjoy watching this series. I am looking forward to the new series as the episodes are very entertaining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Bang Theory - Season 3 [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
absolutely brilliant, a real must have, so funny and addictive, I have all seasons now on order. if you want a night in this is the one to watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great series, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Bang Theory - Season 3 [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
another brillliant series of the big bang theory love the episode where sheldon and leonard have their apartment broken into and sheldon takes drastic steps to see that it never happens again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars big bang 3, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Bang Theory - Season 3 [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
my daughter got me involved in watching this programme absolutely hillarious my favourite is Sheldon,he behaves like a innocent child
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Bang Theory - Season 3 [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
Really like the show and watch it all the time. I have now got other members of my family watching it and buying DVDs.
Brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good service and on time, 31 Oct 2013
By 
K. Mason "book lover" (Gloucestershire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Bang Theory - Season 3 [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
Being a BIG fan of the BBT I loved receiving this item because now I can watch the guys whenever I like. Arrived in good condition, well packaged and on time. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good DVD, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Bang Theory - Season 3 [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
Just what I needed for my brothers birthday.. Excellent value for money. Very prompt delivery. Would definately use again. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Bang Theory - Season 3 [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
A brilliant funny and witty series and we never get tired of watching it again and again. Extras really good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The big bang theroy., 20 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Bang Theory - Season 3 [DVD] [2010] (DVD)
This programme just gets better and better, you don't need to be a Science geek to watch, just pure brilliance!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Big Bang Theory - Season 3 [DVD] [2010]
The Big Bang Theory - Season 3 [DVD] [2010] by Johnny Galecki (DVD - 2010)
7.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews