Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snuggle down, 4 Nov 2010
By 
DaveRave (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Cream Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent - but take my tip - put it on 'backards' with the opening in front. Much easier to wrap round AND you can keep the back of your neck warm too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL QUALITY, 6 Sep 2010
By 
Bronwen Cook ""Bee"" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Cream Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
BOUGHT THIS COSEE FOR MY DAUGHTER. IT IS WONDERFUL. SHE LOVES IT AND WEARS IT ALL THE TIME.
THE QUALITY IS OUTSTANDINGLY GOOD AND I WOULD REC TO ALL.
HOPING SOMEONE WILL BUY ME ONE FOR MY BIRTHDAY OR CHRISTMAS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy, comforting and warm, 31 Dec 2012
By 
Annie48 (West Midlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Cream Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
Have bought cheaper versions in the past and this product outweighs them all.
It is so soft and well made, I was so impressed I bought another two as Christmas presents.
Delivery and packaging was first class.
I shall recommend to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Christmas Gift, 17 Sep 2012
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Cream Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
I seriously do ALL of my Christmas shopping on Amazon! I just love being able to surf through options until I find EXACTLY what I will need without even stepping foot outside the house! Anyways, I purchased this for my mother-in-law to use at her beach home. She frequently gets cold and this keeps her warm and cozy through even the coldest cold snap. It is very stylish compared to some of the masculine ones out there, and better quality that the other well known brand. Definitely do your research on this one - you won't find anything better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and Snuggly, 3 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Cream Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
I'm delighted with my Mooncosy. The material is soft, thick and warm, not thin and scratchy like some of the cheaper versions I've tried. It's long enough to tuck round my feet and I'm expecting to cut a few s off my fuel bills this winter by keeping the thermostat lower while I'm wrapped up warmly in my Mooncosy. I'm more than satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Frost fire Mooncosy, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Cream Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
The Mooncosy was packaged very well and arrived within the specified times. I have used it almost every evening as it still has been chilly even though it's spring!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As good as could be expected, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Cream Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
As good as could be expected - I'm quite satisfied with the quality, price and delivery time - so all in all a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Cream Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
I have purchased this Frostfire Mooncosy polar Fleece for my Mother in Law for Christmas and I know that she will be delighted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present., 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Cream Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
I bought it for my grandad and he simply loves it! It's very comfy, big enough and it's a nice fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely and cosy!, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Cream Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
A reasonable price and delivered quickly. Great for this cold winter as it is very warm and cosy. Great for the sofa or in bed when on the laptop - no more cold arms!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews