Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT
I purchased a snug rug from ebay, however when it arrived it felt like it was made out of paper!
I then returned that and looked around on the internet for the perfect snug rug.
After reading many positive reviews I decided to buy this, and it arrived today.
As soon as I looked at it I knew it was going to be the perfect.
Its sooo warm and cosy and...
Published on 24 Dec 2010 by ambreen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
It took 5 days to arrive, not bad considering I used free delivery, its nice but I was expecting it to be softer and fluffier and maybe a bit thicker, ok as a secret Santa present or something maybe but was expecting something a little better for my mum
Published 8 months ago by Sophieg30


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 24 Dec 2010
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Pink Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
I purchased a snug rug from ebay, however when it arrived it felt like it was made out of paper!
I then returned that and looked around on the internet for the perfect snug rug.
After reading many positive reviews I decided to buy this, and it arrived today.
As soon as I looked at it I knew it was going to be the perfect.
Its sooo warm and cosy and soft...and its not too thick or too thin, so you wont freeze or boil ! Sat infront of the tv in it all day, and didnt want to leave the warmth and cosyness !!!!
200% Recommended, and excellent value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved!!!, 3 April 2010
By 
Jodie Baines (north east england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Pink Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
This blanket was bought a s a present and she loves it ,i saw some cheaper products in the shops but when this arrived i could understand why is cost a little more.The fabric is a much better quality and its much bigger so im glad i got this one ,would defo reccomend!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love My Mooncosy, 13 Nov 2012
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Pink Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
I Love my Mooncosy! It is warm. I wear it with the opening to the back.The length is long but keeps your feet warm when you set down. If I need to walk around I put the opening to the front. It fits great either way and keeps me very warm. Try it before you judge. You will be very happy and warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Christmas Gift, 24 Sep 2012
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Pink Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
I seriously do ALL of my Christmas shopping on Amazon! I just love being able to surf through options until I find EXACTLY what I will need without even stepping foot outside the house! Anyways, I purchased this for my mother-in-law to use at her beach home. She frequently gets cold and this keeps her warm and cozy through even the coldest cold snap. It is very stylish compared to some of the masculine ones out there, and better quality that the other well known brand. Definitely do your research on this one - you won't find anything better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect present for geriatrics, 3 Mar 2011
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Pink Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
my 84 year old Mother loves this thing i need to buy another one for her, it was very cheap too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars * Excellent Product *, 13 Jan 2011
By 
B. Jones (Suffolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Pink Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
Purchased this item in baby pink (great colour) for my friends daughter who was absolutely delighted with the product. She disappeared very quickly into the lounge and we didn't see her all evening! Superb quality, thick cosy fleece blanket with sleeves... I would recommend this product as a must in every household. If I didn't already have one given to me I would definitely purchase one of these for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift Idea, 29 Aug 2010
By 
Ms. Laura Nelson (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Pink Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
I bought 2 of these as gifts and they have been stored away for xmas. Good size and nice colour, not too strong. Should keep you nice and warm in the winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mooncosy, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Pink Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
Bought for a friend about to go through chemo, this was just perfect and she loved it. Item was reduced and cannot fathom why as its great quality. Item arrived bang on time with contact advising my friend when it was about to arrive. Fantastic service and would buy again and again. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality with a good price, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Pink Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
Good quality slanket that came with a good price on it.
I really needed one for when I'm on my laptop on the couch. Very practical and don't need to feel the cold winter chill on my arms anymore!
You can find warmer ones but for this price it is a great deal! Warm enough to not turn the heater on during the cold scotish winter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So Warm., 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire Mooncosy - Pink Deluxe Premium Polar Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
I purchased this Polar Fleece for my partner because she was always wrapping herself in blankets whilst we watched t.v., even though the house was warm already. She absolutely loves it, and it is so warm she has asked me to turn the heating down. Result.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews