Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars13
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2012
I bought this for a little girls 5th birthday and she loves it, she takes it everywhere with her! Its not very big as with all beanie babies but its a great size for a younger child to carry, im going to get my daughter one for xmas!!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
she is over the moon with her beenie she is rating it not me she loves everything about it and it is well made even the clothes its wearing are well made ....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Appears to be hard wearing and the kids love it. Took a while to arrive in my Christmas order but it turned up before Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
My Granddaughter loves anything to do with Chipmunks and this certainly didn't disappoint. Now has the whole set of soft toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
As she had all the other beanies for her birthday it completed the set. Was the perfect birthday preside for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Fabulous - arrived as described and they will be perfect on Christmas day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Lovely lovely toy just write for my granddaughter who absolutely love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Great. Well made.
My Granddaughter loves these Beanies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Very cute chipet!! Perfect addition for my chipmunk fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
My Granddaughter was very pleased with her Chipette.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)