Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids will love it, 13 Sept. 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ty Beanie Baby Alvin And The Chipmunks - Alvin Plush Toy (Toy)
My youngest son is crazy about Alvin & the Chipmunks and he loved this toy so much that he actually purchased it with part of his birthday money. He does not let it out of his sight & brings it to bed with him for company. He has already hinted at completing the set (Simon & Theodore) & these will become part of his Christmas stocking filler this year. Very durable and he loves the feel of the beanie when watching endless re-runs of the Chipmunk films.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Might have to buy more, just too cute!, 11 Oct. 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ty Beanie Baby Alvin And The Chipmunks - Alvin Plush Toy (Toy)
i bought all 3 chipmunks for my sons christmas, but there soo fricking cute, that i will have to buy a set for myself. There made by the ty beanies people, thats a well-known good make for soft toys. My son will be 16 months at christmas, and im sure he'll love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Need the others now!, 25 Jan. 2013
By 
D. Baker - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Beanie Baby Alvin And The Chipmunks - Alvin Plush Toy (Toy)
My daughter loves the chipmunks we take Alvin and Brittany everywhere with us!! They are very cute and a nice size for her to hold or put in a bag (my daughters nearly 3), gonna get her the others for her birthday!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really cute Alvin!, 24 Jan. 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ty Beanie Baby Alvin And The Chipmunks - Alvin Plush Toy (Toy)
Really cute and cuddly Alvin from the film Alvin & the Chipmunks. Made by TY so very well made as you would expect from TY. Great attention to detail with his famous red hoodie etc. We love him!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Alvin Chipmunk, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Beanie Baby Alvin And The Chipmunks - Alvin Plush Toy (Toy)
great value,we have them all.!

good quality,great price if collecting or just for chipmunk fans!

As always,fast delivery,quality products.

very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars alvin andthe chipmunks range is awesome, 26 Mar. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ty Beanie Baby Alvin And The Chipmunks - Alvin Plush Toy (Toy)
this teddy is a great resemblence to the movie version,i bought it as a present for my girlfriend as she loves aatc,highly recommend these toys for kids and adults alike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Alvin beanie, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Beanie Baby Alvin And The Chipmunks - Alvin Plush Toy (Toy)
This was ordered for my daughter for her birthday - I had also ordered the other five so that she had the complete set and she was really pleased with all six of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good value alvin, 14 April 2010
By 
Mrs. H. Young "happy mum" (suffolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ty Beanie Baby Alvin And The Chipmunks - Alvin Plush Toy (Toy)
my little boy loves alvin and the chipmunks and he got this ty as a treat, he took it everywhere for the first week! it is a good value for money on a character toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 1 Nov. 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ty Beanie Baby Alvin And The Chipmunks - Alvin Plush Toy (Toy)
This was a gift for the child. Very good quality and funny chipmunk. And when I recieved this toy I decide to order others chipmunks for complete collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely fab, 27 Jan. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ty Beanie Baby Alvin And The Chipmunks - Alvin Plush Toy (Toy)
Got this for my twins 4th birthday along with theodore. They are the cutest and my twins jack and charlie love them. A Fab addition to their toy collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews