Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars28
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Olive|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2014
So needed a wash bag as I take several weekends away and needed something that didn't require unpacking and packing as I'm super lazy. My friend has a wash bag that hangs and thought it was neat how everything was out of the way hanging on a towel rack, yet still easily accessible, with also a 0% chance of losing things.
Its got room for all the essentials. I use primarks travel sized bottles for my shampoo and conditioner and they fit perfectly in the pockets at the back. Flannel, toothbrush case, toothpaste and comb all fit in with lots of pockets for lip balms etc. Theres even room for several bits of make up if youre traveling light. Its the perfect size that you can throw in a backpack and still have plenty of room. The little mirror is also a handle extra. Other reviews say the mirror is really rubbish, but you just need to peel the protective plastic off and its good quality.
The wash bag is ideal for me, its good quality and just the right size. Delivery speed was decent as well. Cheers :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Love this item came in incredible time and its excellent quality to book at first thought it smaller then described but after I found it stretched out to accommodate larger items great buy for the army will use this again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
got this toiletry bag to shower at work after my daily ride in on my bike it is excelent just the right size for very thing us blokes need and will be using it on many scout camps in the future. The hook is good but the shaving mirror is a little on the small side but it is still usable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2011
I needed a medium sized pack to fit in my normal bag to keep my every day carry and urban disaster survival items (always be prepared!) and this is perfect it fits a lot in there without being too bulky or hard to close. The mirror is a nice addition (remember to take off the film), it is splash proof and pretty tough. I really love it
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2012
This was exactly the right size and structure for me. Big enough for essentials like small-medium shampoo and shower gel bottles, toothpaste, with a couple of handy small pockets for contact lenses etc. Made of sturdy material, so good for slinging in holdalls for camping trips.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Right size for a blokes stuff, maybe a bit small for the average woman

Right price and right quality highly recommended for frequent travelers who don't cart their entire make up inventory with them
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I needed a small wash bag and this one meets all expectations!
The ability to hang the bag up and access the contents is a major
plus for me. My only 'down' comment is about the odd little mirror.
Obviously not glass but about as reflective as the back of a bus!!
Fortunately fixed to the bag with Velcro so easily removed.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
It's small but just the job for a weekend trip or when space and weight is a premium. All I need.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
I purchased this to store all my first aid equipment when i go mountain climbing and toiletries when i go on holiday.

Its got lots of handy little pockets for storing this and has a low profile so doesn't take up too much room.

The mirror, if you could call it that, is pretty pants. Although if you gave it a good polish it may improve but i aint too fussed about it.

Handy hook to hang it from stuff?

I'm happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
This product could be very good if only they had used a better quality zip. When the wash bag is hanging up it puts strain on the zip which invariably causes the zip to fail. This is the second one of these that i have had having returned the first due to a faulty zip. In terms of size, it is great for a couple of nights and does not take up much room. Please Please Please use better quality zips and i would gladly pay £25 for this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)