Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but not for beginners.
I listened to this track before I went to bed. I found it quite easy to get into and understand but being a beginner I found 26 minutes overly long and lost concentration as the track went on. Sounds silly but I found it hard to just lay still for that long and not fidget or itch. But, I don't know if it was just coincidence but I did feel more alert the following day...
Published 17 months ago by G. Mason

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
Nice words,nice voice,relaxing but not life changing,but i do suffer with depression,so my concentration dissolves at times,but worth a go
Published 21 months ago by marmarc40


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but not for beginners., 24 Jun 2013
By 
G. Mason "Gary Mason" (Brighton, UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taoist Guided Meditation (MP3 Download)
I listened to this track before I went to bed. I found it quite easy to get into and understand but being a beginner I found 26 minutes overly long and lost concentration as the track went on. Sounds silly but I found it hard to just lay still for that long and not fidget or itch. But, I don't know if it was just coincidence but I did feel more alert the following day and felt like I'd had a good nights sleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helped me sleep!, 17 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taoist Guided Meditation (MP3 Download)
I bought this in pregnancy to help me get a peaceful sleep at night as I was having trouble sleeping...I don't think I've ever made it to the end of the meditation as I always fall into a deep and relaxed sleep first-says it all!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taoist Guided Meditation (MP3 Download)
I'm new to meditation. Initially I used tracks off of a meditation site but they were low quality with a lot of hiss. Not good when trying to relax! I kept reading different articles and guided meditation appeared to be the way when starting out. Initially I wasn't too keen on this track feeling that the spoken word was preventing the meditation. I now find that I go under, as I call it, quicker and quicker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Guided meditation music, 24 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taoist Guided Meditation (MP3 Download)
I like this one, very relaxing, feel all your tensions and troubles smooth away, ones of my favourites.very nice,very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taoist Guided Meditation (MP3 Download)
I started to fall asleep by the second listening, and it remains that way i never hear the full download through now !! Very soothing voice It just WORKS, just wish id remember to use it more !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Taoist Guided Meditation, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taoist Guided Meditation (MP3 Download)
This is amazing I was a little apprehensive as I've never tried anything Taoist before I find that the fact that after the guided meditation there is just music is amazing it's so calming comforting and would definately recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taoist Guided Meditation (MP3 Download)
I find this MP3 good to listen to and it seems to be working well.
I use it on a regular basis
Joanna has a very calming voice and she is very easy to listen to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ssusanna195, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taoist Guided Meditation (MP3 Download)
I have only listen to the meditation once, it took a bit of getting used to the but i felt a defenite result at the end, money well spent thank-you!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Unresolved problem, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taoist Guided Meditation (MP3 Download)
The Meditation is very good, however I am still trying to sync it to my I pod. Until I can work out how to do this I will not be purchasing any more MP3 downloads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taoist Guided Meditation (MP3 Download)
Nice words,nice voice,relaxing but not life changing,but i do suffer with depression,so my concentration dissolves at times,but worth a go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Taoist Guided Meditation
Taoist Guided Meditation by Dipl. Ac. & Ch. Hm (Nccaom) Verena Johanna Smith
Buy MP3 Song£0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews