Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2015
Tat, even for a joke present
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Terrible....£3.99 ??? it belongs in a 50p shop at best...disgusted by quality and vastly overpriced....would never recommend...DO NOT BUY !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Bought as a tongue in cheek gift for my husband who has lost his hair through illness, he laughed so much it is definately done its job x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Bought for my dad a joke Christmas present and he couldn't stop laughing and saw the fun side. Everyone couldn't stop laughing about it x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Yes It's bad quality, but what do you expect for £4? Great joke gift, got it for someone at work in a secret santa, everyone laughed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Very good. Person I gave it to as a joke found it very funny. I would rate this a four well worth the price aswell like things cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
got this as a gag present and it was brilliant but i thought it'd be slightly less "cheap-looking". still a very good gift :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
'it does what it says on the tin' for this item it was a stocking filler and something to add to other presents. Funny gimic gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
The cloth is bad quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
LOL joke present for my father in law, must say it was delivered quickly and was worth the money to see the look on his face :')
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.