Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skura Non Slip Boot Mat
Bought 2 of these mats to cover the floor space in my Isuzu pickup which has a load space cover.
The mats allow me to place items wherever I need to with the confidence that they will be in the same place when I finish my journey. The mats work brillantly and I would recommend them to anyone who has the problem of items moving around in the boot.
Published on 19 Oct. 2010 by SGP

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't work
Didn't work for us I'm afraid. The mat is a very light thin rubber mesh. I cut it to the shape of the boot of our Hyundai ix20. Items put on the mat did hold well to it but the mat itself slid about on the floor of the boot and ended in a rumpled heap. I tried sticking it down with double sided tape but the tape wouldn't stick to the existing boot floor. Seems that it...
Published on 27 Jan. 2013 by Bob


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skura Non Slip Boot Mat, 19 Oct. 2010
This review is from: Sakura XTY187 Non Slip Boot Mat
Bought 2 of these mats to cover the floor space in my Isuzu pickup which has a load space cover.
The mats allow me to place items wherever I need to with the confidence that they will be in the same place when I finish my journey. The mats work brillantly and I would recommend them to anyone who has the problem of items moving around in the boot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 8 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura XTY187 Non Slip Boot Mat
Good quality boot mat easily trimmed with a pair of scissors. I fitted this using double sided adhesive tape.Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 28 July 2011
This review is from: Sakura XTY187 Non Slip Boot Mat
Bought the product to put in the boot to prevent items from sliding at road bends etc..
No problem after putting the mat, no sliding, no noises......
I would definitely recommend others to buy if looking for an anti slip mat.
Can also be cut in appropriate sizes and put on dash board to keep mobile, key etc... no sliding....!
Excellent purchase for such a low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 April 2012
By 
Mike G (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura XTY187 Non Slip Boot Mat
Easy to cut to fit odd shaped areas and does exactly as it says on the tin. Prevents items moving around as you drive (unless you drive like a rally driver).Just be aware that if your boot is well recesssed and you are used to sliding items to the back you will not be able to do that with this mat installed. So impressed that i bought another one for the boot of my wife's car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good as anti slip mat,, 12 Sept. 2011
This review is from: Sakura XTY187 Non Slip Boot Mat
Unforunately does not protect original carpet of boot agains dust and dirt as its a rubber mesh. It does help stoppin sutff moving on the boot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 8 Sept. 2012
By 
R. Douglas - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura XTY187 Non Slip Boot Mat
We bought the mat for use when taking our dog in the car. It has effectively stopped the dog slipping in the back of our hatchback.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin!, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura XTY187 Non Slip Boot Mat
I have used these for years (autocare brand) in all my vehicles. Bought this one as it was the cheapest I could find (will be the same product) and put it into the new car. The dimensions are good, can be cut to size easily if needed but, I just fold the edges.

Holds all items securely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sakura non slip boot mat, 12 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura XTY187 Non Slip Boot Mat
this is perfect for our need it really work and the shopping no longer slides around just what we needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura XTY187 Non Slip Boot Mat
Lovely and thick, great product, great price.
Arrived very quickly, perfect size.
I won't hesitate to promote this item to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 21 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura XTY187 Non Slip Boot Mat
Does what it says really. Fits into my boot really easily, was simple to cut out, and stops things shifting about in the boot. Excellent value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sakura XTY187 Non Slip Boot Mat
£7.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews