Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great
Delivery excellent, product very good as it is plastic it is very strong and very easy to fit for the price its well worth it, recommended does the job.
Published 21 months ago by Abz

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DONT BUY THIS PRODUCT
THIS IS THE WORST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER HAD FROM AMAZON! they are bad quality , they look bad and tacky and they dont even come with working bits, i had 2 sets sent to me and both sets where completely broken and unusable, now im getting a refund, both sets where broken in the same way so dont even bother buying this product , spend the extra bit of money and dont buy...
Published 21 months ago by Alex


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DONT BUY THIS PRODUCT, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura SMART 14-inch Silver Wheel Trims - Set of 4
THIS IS THE WORST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER HAD FROM AMAZON! they are bad quality , they look bad and tacky and they dont even come with working bits, i had 2 sets sent to me and both sets where completely broken and unusable, now im getting a refund, both sets where broken in the same way so dont even bother buying this product , spend the extra bit of money and dont buy Sakura products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed with Product :-(, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura SMART 14-inch Silver Wheel Trims - Set of 4
I ordered 2 sets in all, the first set arrived broken, so returned them. Ordered the second set and they too arrived broken. From what I noticed, the trims were packed together so tightly withing the clear plastic they pushed together and broke.
Supplied by Amazon, I would imagine that it wouldn't do Amazon's reputation much good in the long run, their refund policy is excellent, but the sheer quality of these trims is questionable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura SMART 14-inch Silver Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Delivery excellent, product very good as it is plastic it is very strong and very easy to fit for the price its well worth it, recommended does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wheel Trims, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura SMART 14-inch Silver Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Arrived on time, easy to fit and look good. I am happy with this purchase and the price, good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars goos for the price, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura SMART 14-inch Silver Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Items arrived on time and as described. The plastic is a bit harder than own quality but seems ok. The tension rings wernt up to much so I just used the rings off my old wheel trims because I know they were a snug fit and wouldn't fall off when driving
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura SMART 14-inch Silver Wheel Trims - Set of 4
cheap and cheerfull and look the part on my car, recommended for anyone looking to tidy up there car :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FAUTS ON WHEEL TRIMS, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura SMART 14-inch Silver Wheel Trims - Set of 4
just suit my car nicely but most of the clips on the wheel trims got broken too easily I have to strap them on the wheel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wheel trims, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura SMART 14-inch Silver Wheel Trims - Set of 4
brilliant looking on the car gives the wheels a quality look at a vey good price and they fitted perfect in minutes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura SMART 14-inch Silver Wheel Trims - Set of 4
Fast,cheap, easy and they look lovely. Very happy. Would recommend to a friend or family member. Thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura SMART 14-inch Silver Wheel Trims - Set of 4
these wheel trims make my car look amazing and wow for the price no one can moan , i would pay double the price for this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews