Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Visually stunning, musically moving
The Last of the Mohicans is both an incredible film, and a beautiful soundtrack. It is the all time number one movie and soundtrack in my household, which includes two teenage children!
The film itself is wonderful, and I have watched it many times, owning it both on VHS and DVD. I never tire of it. The story is
thrilling, romantic, tragic, uplifting, what more...
Published on 21 Aug 2002 by laineyf

versus
0 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Amazon downloads failed so can't review
Amazon downloads failed so can't review.
Prompted to upgrade the amazon downloader during the process.
Updated downloader is empty.
Cannot find anywhere to re-download.
System sucks ass.
Going to iTunes. It's 1 dearer but I can download form all my devices and play instantly.
As no download has taken place, please refund immediately.
Published on 25 Jun 2012 by Hypno Ch'an


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars It is as good as the film!, 25 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. M. K. Johnson (Norwich,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You have to admit it-no film is complete without the music to add to the film to give it some real quality! The last of the Mohicans is an excellent film,and to add to the film,the music gave the film a real feel of what it was like to those who made a life for them selves in an untamed land.
This CD is a must for the fans of the film and for those who lave a touch if real quality music-get it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as good as I thought it would be, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A one of my all tome favourate films ,I thought I would buy the sound track. The CD arrived very promptly and was in excellent condition.very pleased with my purchase.thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great score, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I new the score was good,have been going to buy it for a long time.i am pleased now that I have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Last of the Mohicans, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Again this is a product I had on cassette but wanted in CD format. Very good. Evokes the film when I hear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Last of the Mohicans, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have wanted this cd for a while, if you like the music from the film then this is a must for you. All tracks are good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was a good dvd nothing wrong with it all
well worth another visit
it came when they said it would great deal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great soundtrack, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Takes you back to the film and allows you to mellow and enjoy just like the two others we bought at the same time(Gladiator & Braveheart soundtracks)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Brilliant......, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic, this is an amazing soundtrack. Best played in the car at high volume!! I thoroughly enjoyed the film and wasn't sure about the sound track but definitely not disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS C D IS AWESOME TO LISTEN TO. ITS A MUST HAVE, ESPECIALY IF YOU HAVE SEEN THE MOVIE.
I WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Last of the Mohicans music, 14 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great music. marvellous CD for the car.Very soulful and emotional. These are big words from a non-music lover who only likes a narrow corridor of sounds! This CD is for me! C
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews