Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


79 of 85 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent healing stones
I bought one of these kits as I have heard a lot about crystal healing.I was struggling with stress and sometimes I was feeling a bit light headed.I followed the instructions and i could'nt believe it they worked! The stones were a nice size and I could feel a lovely feeling of safety from them.They felt comforting and stopped my headaches too!.The free mystery stone was...
Published on 21 Nov 2009 by A. Clayton

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Weeny, tiny and beeny
They are tiny items like tumblesones where many amount to a lot. I couldn't help feel disappointed by the size which are finger nail size. Are they effective so small? I decided to keep them for crystal healing and see how it goes. Ah well!
Published 9 months ago by Ms. J. Daley


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

79 of 85 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent healing stones, 21 Nov 2009
By 
A. Clayton (Derbyshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Grounding & Protection Set of Seven Crystals
I bought one of these kits as I have heard a lot about crystal healing.I was struggling with stress and sometimes I was feeling a bit light headed.I followed the instructions and i could'nt believe it they worked! The stones were a nice size and I could feel a lovely feeling of safety from them.They felt comforting and stopped my headaches too!.The free mystery stone was a beautiful ocean jasper and i will continue to work with it's unique heart healing energy.The stones came in two attractive pouches and I would recommend them as a brilliant gift if you would be able to part with them.
An excellent seller. Thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 14 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grounding & Protection Set of Seven Crystals
A nice set, nice stones in a red organza bag. Charged with your own energy give good results -gave my partner some for work and he is much more chilled out and efficient than he was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grounding & Protection Set, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grounding & Protection Set of Seven Crystals
The Grounding & Protection Set was brought for a gift and my friend loved them
them came in the post very quickly
The little chart that came with it was very helpful too
Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 2 April 2011
This review is from: Grounding & Protection Set of Seven Crystals
I would recommend these to anyone! Fantastic for display, gifts and even carrying around in your pocket! They do actually have an air of protection and as well as that I got a free mystery stone (dalmatian jasper).
Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC, 14 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grounding & Protection Set of Seven Crystals
Fantastic Crystals
My set of 7 crystals arrived on time. And when i took those crystals out of the pouch i could feel a wonderful feeling and it felt so good. I am very happy with my purchase. I would recommend these crystals to anybody who wants to be grounded. These are very beautiful crystals and they look very nice. I carry my crystals around with me and i can feel their energy surrounding me. I carry my crystals in my pocket all the time. Thank you Amazon.co.uk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely set to carry orotund with you, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grounding & Protection Set of Seven Crystals
These really are a lovely set, my second purchase as I have now bought them for a friend. My first set came with useful guidance and instructions on how to position the stones, i.e. Two different Protection grids, but the second set didn't, which is a shame as you wouldn't really know how to use them otherwise. Perhaps this should be included again. Apart from that I would really recommend them, they are small, butch that's what makes them so easy to carry around and keep with you at all times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Weeny, tiny and beeny, 27 Oct 2013
By 
Ms. J. Daley "jaydeebliss" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grounding & Protection Set of Seven Crystals
They are tiny items like tumblesones where many amount to a lot. I couldn't help feel disappointed by the size which are finger nail size. Are they effective so small? I decided to keep them for crystal healing and see how it goes. Ah well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grounding & Protection Set of Seven Crystals
it came in a cute little bag and the hematite is good. my mystery stone looks like glass, im not sure what it is so i kinda wish they stated that too. came with a clear set of instructions to cast protection and healing spells.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 10 Sep 2011
By 
This review is from: Grounding & Protection Set of Seven Crystals
I bought these and was so pleased with the speedy delivery and the quality of the products. I got a nice Tigers eye as the surprise stone,they do work and I would recommend you buy them if your thinking of using them..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 27 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grounding & Protection Set of Seven Crystals
I got these and was amazed at the quality of the set and stones within, the energy coming from each of the stones alone is amazing and so therefore as a set made for the right use as this has been it is a wonderful idea. This is a gift and I know the person I give it too will be just as amazed. This is something I will buy for others as well as myself in the future, what a great set and I highly recommend anyone in need of just feeling they are protected or grounded this is the set for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Grounding & Protection Set of Seven Crystals
3.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews