Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My husband was VERY happy!
What can i say - they did exactly what it said on the packet and then some! :)
Published on 10 Mar 2010 by Mrs Aly Keeling

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I wasn't impressed..
I know that stockings were relatively cheap, but still... I wasn't impressed. After a few hours they basically started to disintegrate, and had marks all over them (I really wasn't touching them at all during that time)...
Published 21 months ago by Kasia


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My husband was VERY happy!, 10 Mar 2010
What can i say - they did exactly what it said on the packet and then some! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth what they are, 17 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well, I did not really use stockings before, those roll downwards on the top edge and I cannot keep them straight even with the suspender belt. I bought others, which are much bettter. The materiel seem quite fragile but is really comfortable to have one. However size wise they are way too long for me ( I am 161 cm), the worse is that I bought two by mistake, because they are so cheap, I didn't realise. I think, they are worth what they are, I just wanted something to go with some special lingerie I bought, it is not really to wear outside the bedroom so, I guess I am alright with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Darren, 18 Sep 2011
This review is from: Sheer Back Seam Garter Stockings (Apparel)
My partner said they was of good quality and at a good price and very confortable to wear as well and arrived in good time as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I wasn't impressed.., 27 Nov 2012
By 
I know that stockings were relatively cheap, but still... I wasn't impressed. After a few hours they basically started to disintegrate, and had marks all over them (I really wasn't touching them at all during that time)...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mmmmm, 12 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes love my stockings, hate tights, these are well worth the money, they fit nicely look nice and feel nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY SLIMMING., 16 Oct 2012
This review is from: Sheer Back Seam Garter Stockings (Apparel)
I have never been a lover of my legs, and even though im only a size 8 I never felt very confident, my legs are my struggle. I popped these on and fell in love, exited to wear them in front of that special someone,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 1 Jan 2012
This review is from: Sheer Back Seam Garter Stockings (Apparel)
good stockings, arrived on time. only issue is that my long nails catch on them and have torn the threads. still good quality, a bit thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I only ordered these stockings yesterday. They arrived this morning.
They are good and will be very useful for Armed forces weekend when
I will be part of a 1940's re-enactment at Portsmouth Dockyard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very lovely and soft! Brill on their own or with suspenders. I'm a size 20 and they fit me perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i received my item 2 days after ordering was good, cannot fault the product but they do roll down a bit :/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sheer Back Seam Garter Stockings
Sheer Back Seam Garter Stockings by Shirley of Hollywood
1.33 - 6.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews