Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars16
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2013
The price was brilliant thought I'll give it a go! It's ok quite a strong smell and it does mellow it was'nt for me but my daughter loves it so its hers now her age is 27 .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
I always get compliments when wearing this perfume.Great service from sellers. I would recommend this product to anyone Great present
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
My wife has been using this perfume for several years and loves it. It is also quite cheap which can't be bad.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
was a little unsure when ordering the perfume, what it would be like! Especially from my favourite rock band. But I was pleasantly surprised, when wearing the perfume I asked many people for their opinion and I'm glad to say the responce was good even from my little boy. The scent lasts for quite a while so I don't put a lot on, we all have are own likes & dislikes but for the price I would say give it a try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2012
I should have twigged that buying a perfume from "the designer house of KISS" probably wasn't the classiest of ideas. I got it delivered to work, put it on straight away and for the rest of the day my boss complained of headaches, nausea and told me repeatedly that I stank.
Don't let the awesome music influence your common sense! Stinks like a cheap (dead) tart's boudoir.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I LOVE THE PRODUCT!!! Just not the deliverers as someone used YODELwho are useless my flat is NOT fort knox And i WAS Home so PLEASE DON'T us YODEL again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
A beautiful fragrance and an unbelievable price it stays on for hours and was such a bargain been admired several time on different occasions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
My grandaughter loves it .It is light and fresh and suitable for youngsters to wear.Very much a daytime perfume pleasant and unoffending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
I purchased this perfume as gifts so I don't know what it's like but I'm rating ithis one for the price and the fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
1st got this as a present and am just about to order my 3rd bottle, such a lovely fragrance, definately my favourite perfume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)