Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars There is life after Gucci Nobile
Having been a fan of various Gucci products over the years and so been disappointed as they have been withdrawn one by one, this one delivers!
The recent ones have had an incense smell, a little earthy, so I've avoided them but this one goes back to the heady quality days of Gucci pour Homme, Gucci Nobile etc, not the same but again a clean fragrance with style, also...
Published on 30 July 2009 by J. Kennedy

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It seems to be fake!
I've bought it for second time as a present. The first bottle was bought from other store where I used to buy perfume. The smell was incredible and very nice however, the bottle that I ordered online isn't the same! unfortunately it doesn't last long either!
Published 3 months ago by nadia


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gucci By Gucci Pour Homme Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 50ml (Personal Care)
Great buy, thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i really liked it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go get it..., 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So nice smelling,the best perfume for men ever!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gucci By Gucci Pour Homme Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 50ml (Personal Care)
Quality!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Delivered on time. But was it a fake?, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered on time, the actual product seems like an original but the scent does not last too long. Was it watered down? How do I find out?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ordinary to me, but boy doesn't everyone love it!, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gucci By Gucci Pour Homme Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 50ml (Personal Care)
The smell is good, but nothing extraordinarily good in my taste.
It is a bit too pretentious and present for me (although it is not at all overpowering, which is a good thing).
What I particularly like about this fragrance is that it does not become saturated and unpleasant no matter how much you spray it over yourself, so you cannot "overdo" it by mistake. With some of my past colognes, I had to be careful not to miss the sweet-spot of how much to spray on myself, not with this one.
Despite my average opinion of the scent, I do get a lot of complements on it, specially from the ladies. So I think for me it boils down to this rather philosophical question: do you wear colognes mostly for your own enjoyment or to appear pleasant to others.
I am happy with the purchase and the experience, but perhaps will explore more for future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars what i can say, 16 April 2014
By 
Awad (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gucci By Gucci Pour Homme Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 50ml (Personal Care)
i love gucci smells but it didnt seem like original but smell it is ok not that bad for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gucci, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely product and a really lovely smell, like a lemony aroma. this is the best toilet spray I have ever bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good perfume, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted to buy Gucci for my father. This just so happened to be available at a knockdown price and I did not resist. He liked the fragrance and so did I.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A nice smelling present, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my boyfriend as a present. It smells really nice and the bottle has a nice design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews