Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Endless Eau De Parfum Spray 75ml
A lovely fresh, light fragrance. Bought it for my 20 year old daughter who is very fussy with her perfumes and she loves it; excellent for everyday wear
Published on 6 Sept. 2011 by Clongsta

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Endless Eau De Parfum Spray 75ml
I have purchased other fragrances by Sarah Jessica Parker that delighted me. This one is not my favourite - but then again I am an older person. This one may suit the very young. For me, it lack's the "je ne sais quoi" that excites. Too mellow and insignificant.
Published on 18 July 2011 by Mrs. D. Hancock


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Endless Eau De Parfum Spray 75ml, 18 July 2011
By 
Mrs. D. Hancock "Speaker" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Endless Eau de Parfum for Women 75 ml (Personal Care)
I have purchased other fragrances by Sarah Jessica Parker that delighted me. This one is not my favourite - but then again I am an older person. This one may suit the very young. For me, it lack's the "je ne sais quoi" that excites. Too mellow and insignificant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smells good, but subtle isn't the word!, 3 Aug. 2012
By 
sam155 (Wales) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Endless Eau de Parfum for Women 75 ml (Personal Care)
This perfume is gorgeous, very light and floral with a hint of parma violets even. It's light, fresh and clean. The packaging is beautiful and looks more expensive than it is. It is a glamorous bottle which looks lovely on a dressing table.

HOWEVER, whilst it's nice to squoosh on, almost immediately afterwards you can't smell it. After half an hour I had to sniff my wrist quite hard to get a whiff of it. An hour later I couldn't smell it at all. If you wanted to wear this I suggest you carry the bottle round with you and top up throughout the day. It's supposed to be an eau de parfum, but it's a very weak dilution indeed.

Due to the longevity factor (or lack of) this should be called "moment" rather than Endless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Endless Eau De Parfum Spray 75ml, 6 Sept. 2011
This review is from: Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Endless Eau de Parfum for Women 75 ml (Personal Care)
A lovely fresh, light fragrance. Bought it for my 20 year old daughter who is very fussy with her perfumes and she loves it; excellent for everyday wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sister Loved It!, 19 Jan. 2010
By 
Mr. A. Pegington "Peggy" (Suffolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I don't know a great deal about perfume, but this was a Christmas present for my sister and she loved it! The bottle is very attractive and well made, this is definitely a great present for any special woman in your life, be it family or friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely and light, 6 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Endless Eau de Parfum for Women 75 ml (Personal Care)
I bought this perfume for my mum, after smelling it I am now goingto by it for myself :)
Its lovely and light!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful gift, 1 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Endless Eau de Parfum for Women 75 ml (Personal Care)
I purchased this eau de parfum as a Christmas stocking filler, but decided to keep it myself. Unusual to find something so inexpensive that doesnt compromise on quality. Nice packaging, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Endless Eau de Parfum for Women 75 ml (Personal Care)
My girlfriend loves the smell loves the bottle only thing that lets it down is the smell goes after a short time but still very nice and good delivery time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Endless Eau de Parfum for Women 75 ml (Personal Care)
Bought this as an anniversary present and was very happy with it. Boxed/bottled exactly as shown in the picture and smells great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pleasant for day wear, 3 Nov. 2012
By 
Jenn Culley (Walney Island, Barrow) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Endless Eau de Parfum for Women 75 ml (Personal Care)
This perfume is very pleasant for day wear or work as it isn't to strong. It is very reasonably priced and the bottle is very pretty. The delivery was quick and product came in perfect condition.
This is the second bottle of this perfume that I have purchased and would happily buy it again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Perfume!, 7 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Endless Eau de Parfum for Women 75 ml (Personal Care)
I bought this solely on the price and number of stars it had. I was very pleasantly surprised at how lovely the perfume is, and I receive compliments every time I wear it.
I will be buying more very shortly, as I have almost used it up!
Recommended 5*****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews