Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really is lovely!
Purchased as a gift but so nice kept for myself. Nice fresh, girly smell that's good for everyday wear. Will absolutly be buying this again.
Published on 15 Aug 2011 by Marie Hill

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars this perfume has no smell!!!
i bought this perfume for myself as i have had sarah jessica parker perfumes in the past. i loved covet and lovely so i thought at this price i would give it a go. however as soon as i sprayed it on my skin the fragrance has gone within minutes.i am very disappointed and will not buy anymore perfumes without trying them out first.
Published on 10 Jan 2012 by angela crosby


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really is lovely!, 15 Aug 2011
By 
Marie Hill "Marie x" (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau De Parfum Spray 75ml (Personal Care)
Purchased as a gift but so nice kept for myself. Nice fresh, girly smell that's good for everyday wear. Will absolutly be buying this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau De Parfum Spray 75ml, 6 Sep 2011
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau De Parfum Spray 75ml (Personal Care)
Very nice light fragrance and not at all cheap smelling. I am usually a fussy person when it comes to perfume and don't usually spend less than £40 but thought I would give this a try; so glad I did
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good perfume, 15 Oct 2011
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau De Parfum Spray 75ml (Personal Care)
Quick order process and good email updates, Quick delivery, good packaging, great perfume, hard to find in shops, great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy, natural and fresh, 6 Mar 2013
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau De Parfum Spray 75ml (Personal Care)
Imagine being stood in the most beautiful meadow of gently scented wild flowers, it is a spring morning after a rainfall. The dew rests on the flowers. This is what Dawn reminds me of. Spring wild flowers after a fresh rainfall. It is gentle and fresh and floral. If you want a perfume that is heady and heavy then this is not for you. This is so beautifully delicate and I will always use it. Simply gorgeous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Timeless., 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau De Parfum Spray 75ml (Personal Care)
This is a very light floral perfume with notes of violet and lily of the valley. It is very summery and classical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Daytime smelly., 20 Jan 2014
By 
glynis (Arundel, West Sussex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau De Parfum Spray 75ml (Personal Care)
I'd never tried this one before, I'm usually either a Gucci, Bulgari, Paco Rabanne or Nina Ricci lady.i was pleasantly surprised, although nothing will veer me away from my favourite perfumes this is a lovely daytime one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Favourite, 29 Oct 2013
By 
SacredWolf (Chester-le-Street) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau De Parfum Spray 75ml (Personal Care)
I'm not a girly girl, but I have a decent collection of fragrance, ranging from Usher to DKNY. This though, has to be my favourite :) It's a lovely fresh scent and it is one that I replace when I run out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dawn, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau De Parfum Spray 75ml (Personal Care)
i love it just that i looked everywhere for it ad found it here in amazon ill use it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a present for Dawn, 15 April 2013
By 
Auntie Chris (Lincoln, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau De Parfum Spray 75ml (Personal Care)
This perfum arrived very promptly. It was a present for my friend named Dawn so was very apt,Perhaps not the best way to buy perfume as I hadn't tried it myself, But perfume is an individual thing any way. My friend thought it lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely perfume at bargain price, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau De Parfum Spray 75ml (Personal Care)
A great smelling perfume at a fantastic price. Floral and powdery, I love how fresh this perfume is. More suited for light daytime use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews