Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really is lovely!
Purchased as a gift but so nice kept for myself. Nice fresh, girly smell that's good for everyday wear. Will absolutly be buying this again.
Published on 15 Aug. 2011 by Marie Hill

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars this perfume has no smell!!!
i bought this perfume for myself as i have had sarah jessica parker perfumes in the past. i loved covet and lovely so i thought at this price i would give it a go. however as soon as i sprayed it on my skin the fragrance has gone within minutes.i am very disappointed and will not buy anymore perfumes without trying them out first.
Published on 10 Jan. 2012 by angela crosby


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really is lovely!, 15 Aug. 2011
By 
Marie Hill "Marie x" (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau de Parfum - 75 ml (Personal Care)
Purchased as a gift but so nice kept for myself. Nice fresh, girly smell that's good for everyday wear. Will absolutly be buying this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy, natural and fresh, 6 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau de Parfum - 75 ml (Personal Care)
Imagine being stood in the most beautiful meadow of gently scented wild flowers, it is a spring morning after a rainfall. The dew rests on the flowers. This is what Dawn reminds me of. Spring wild flowers after a fresh rainfall. It is gentle and fresh and floral. If you want a perfume that is heady and heavy then this is not for you. This is so beautifully delicate and I will always use it. Simply gorgeous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau De Parfum Spray 75ml, 6 Sept. 2011
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau de Parfum - 75 ml (Personal Care)
Very nice light fragrance and not at all cheap smelling. I am usually a fussy person when it comes to perfume and don't usually spend less than £40 but thought I would give this a try; so glad I did
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good perfume, 15 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau de Parfum - 75 ml (Personal Care)
Quick order process and good email updates, Quick delivery, good packaging, great perfume, hard to find in shops, great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Timeless., 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau de Parfum - 75 ml (Personal Care)
This is a very light floral perfume with notes of violet and lily of the valley. It is very summery and classical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suitable for all Occasions, not over powering, preference for sensitive noses, refreshing and elegant., 26 Dec. 2014
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau de Parfum - 75 ml (Personal Care)
Bought this for my Aunts Birthday, it is not over powering compared to other perfumes which end up giving you a headache. It's light and airy with the right amount of floral scent which from experience I feel won't effect sensitive noses. Me and my Mother chose it at the local perfume shop, it's a scent for good use, can be used continuously without it being informal. The scent is quite sweet and refreshing, simply like a blossoming spring when the flowers start strengthening in smell. It's price is not one to judge from, since it may seem cheap yet I feel it can compete with quite a few high priced perfumes too. The packaging is lovely and light, the appearance and scent give you a sense of elegance which I feel is what this perfume wants to portray. This perfume is suitable for any ages, as long as you are looking for a light yet floral smell which is sweet but not overpowering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great flowery scent, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau de Parfum - 75 ml (Personal Care)
I love using different fragrances all the time, so can't buy only expensive ones. I found this fragrance a while ago and keep ordering it. Great price for what you are getting and it stays with you all day. Beautiful, flowery, light, violet fragrance, perfect for day time. Thank you seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a present for Dawn, 15 April 2013
By 
Auntie Chris (Lincoln, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau de Parfum - 75 ml (Personal Care)
This perfum arrived very promptly. It was a present for my friend named Dawn so was very apt,Perhaps not the best way to buy perfume as I hadn't tried it myself, But perfume is an individual thing any way. My friend thought it lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dawn, 29 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau de Parfum - 75 ml (Personal Care)
i love it just that i looked everywhere for it ad found it here in amazon ill use it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Daytime smelly., 20 Jan. 2014
By 
glynis (Arundel, West Sussex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dawn Sarah Jessica Parker The Lovely Collection Eau de Parfum - 75 ml (Personal Care)
I'd never tried this one before, I'm usually either a Gucci, Bulgari, Paco Rabanne or Nina Ricci lady.i was pleasantly surprised, although nothing will veer me away from my favourite perfumes this is a lovely daytime one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews