Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely leather, yet to be fully tested!, 15 Dec 2013
By 
T. R. Hagen "Tom H" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oregon Chainsaw Gloves Yellow Large Size 10 (Misc.)
Have worn these a few times for a few hours sawing. The leather is lovely (goat?) tough yet supple. The padding on the back is bulky and stiff and only protects a small area of hand, but this is normal for chainsaw gloves. Best not to test the chainsaw proof ness I think. One of the best things is that they are white. This is so much better than the gloves that inevitably give you yellow, red or black hands after a days toil. Why glove makers insist on using these daft dyes is beyond me. I assume they never actually use their products. So nice work Oregon. These are a very good price too an from a good brand. The warning labels come off with one swift tug too, which is nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Safety gloves, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oregon Chainsaw Gloves Yellow Large Size 10 (Misc.)
Exchanged size 9 for size 10 for my husband, but the fingers are still a bit short.,or perhaps we both have very long fingers.?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good choice, 6 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oregon Chainsaw Gloves Yellow Large Size 10 (Misc.)
Good balance between protection and grip. I won't know how good these are until I accidentally test them out, but they do give confidence particularly if you've come a cropper in the past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, Great Service, Good Price., 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oregon Chainsaw Gloves Yellow Large Size 10 (Misc.)
These gloves are what I was expecting, Oregon make a good product at a good price, if your ordering these Yellow gloves the colour is an indication that both hands have chainsaw protection in them. The cuffs are nice and tight and the leather is soft but not too soft or thin. I can feel the tools I am working with when wearing these gloves and I have plenty of mobility in the fingers. All round a good product at a good price in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable Chainsaw Gloves, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oregon Chainsaw Gloves Yellow Large Size 10 (Misc.)
I had previously purchased the medium size which were a good fit but the slightly larger gloves are easier to take off and put back on when you are working for longer periods and your hands get a little sweaty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent gloves, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oregon Chainsaw Gloves Yellow Large Size 10 (Misc.)
Very good fit and extremely comfortable chainsaw gloves, as well as being supplied at a bargain price from the supplier. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good., 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oregon Chainsaw Gloves Yellow Large Size 10 (Misc.)
I was more than pleased with this product. They are reasonably priced and arrived in very good time. I have used them once so far and they appear to do what they say on the tin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Protective gloves for chainsaw work, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oregon Chainsaw Gloves Yellow Large Size 10 (Misc.)
Good quality, comfortable fit, totally satisfied. This is the second pair we've had from this seller. The previous pair gave complete satisfaction until a mouse decided to eat the fingertips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very much recommended., 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oregon Chainsaw Gloves Yellow Large Size 10 (Misc.)
Very impressed with these gloves. I have always been worried about using my chainsaw and what could happen. These of course do not remove the risk but they do reduce it. Very much recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 July 2014
By 
Mr. A. Jones - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Oregon Chainsaw Gloves Yellow Large Size 10 (Misc.)
Good fit, great quality - as expected of Oregon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Oregon Chainsaw Gloves Yellow Large Size 10
£14.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews