Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb value and style
Excellent service for an excellent product. Very stylish watch which attracts numerous comments. Looks more expensive than it actually is. The best thing about this watch for me was the ability to remove links from the strap easily yourself.
Published on 16 Sep 2011 by mynahbird

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap looking
Wasnt impressed. Looked cheaper than the photo.
Published 5 months ago by R. LYONS


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies wrist watch, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
Really pleased with this watch. It is a lovely watch, very smart and looks like it is worth much more than the price that was paid. Think all ladies would be pleased to have this watch bought for them as a surprise present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Attractive looking dress watch, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
I bought this for my wife as a christmas present and she loved it. It is very stylish and it is easy to adjust the size of the wrist strap. Telling the time takes bit of guesswork but it is a party piece after all. The ony problem I had was with the ordering. By accident I received and was charged for two watches. Becuase this watch was supplied by a separate company through Amazon it was more involved to return the unwanted watch and I still have not yet recieved my refund aftre two weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my wife loves it, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
wife saw on tv advert so gave idea for present, she thinks it is beautiful and very fashionable and neat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars seksy says it all, 26 Dec 2012
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
it lived up to expectations. it was the perfect gift which is adored by my wife who received it on xmas morning total suprise, she had mentioned how nice these watches are and was not dissappointed when she got hers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Seksi watch, 25 Dec 2012
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
I bought this as a Xmas present for my girl friend.
She's still here with me, so OK, I guess...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch and I'm really happy with the price, 17 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
Beautiful watch and I'm really happy with the price, great to be able adjust the links so watch fits lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap looking, 24 July 2014
By 
R. LYONS (ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
Wasnt impressed. Looked cheaper than the photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
Beautiful watch, excellent service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
fabulas made a nice gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews