Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb value and style
Excellent service for an excellent product. Very stylish watch which attracts numerous comments. Looks more expensive than it actually is. The best thing about this watch for me was the ability to remove links from the strap easily yourself.
Published on 16 Sep 2011 by mynahbird

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap looking
Wasnt impressed. Looked cheaper than the photo.
Published 4 months ago by R. LYONS


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb value and style, 16 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
Excellent service for an excellent product. Very stylish watch which attracts numerous comments. Looks more expensive than it actually is. The best thing about this watch for me was the ability to remove links from the strap easily yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!, 18 Aug 2011
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
I recieved this watch as a gift and it is perfect! I had to remove two of the links from it as it was too big but this was easy to do by simply 'un-linking' two sections and the watch is now a perfect fit!
I'm very pleased with this product and would definately recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seksy watch, 23 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
I love all the range of seksy watches and this is another one to my collection. It sits nicely on my wrist, and you can wear almost anything with it.I am very pleased with my new watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seksy watch, 7 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
A very nice stylish ladies watch. Excellent value for the money. However, I would advise anyone not to bother sending the watch away for bracelet adjustment unless you really have to. It is hard for them to get the wrist size correct when measured off the paper guide enclosed with the watch. I sent it away and it came back with the bracelet still too loose so I undid one of the clips and removed another 'link' myself. Very easy to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!!!, 25 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
Brought the lovely watch for my sisters 40th she Loves it :) and the links in the watch are so easy to take off if you need to resize.Lovely item for your mum girlfriend or wife.you will not regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seksy wristwatch, 15 Mar 2012
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
Bought this watch for my daughters birthday, she loves it so much she can t stop showing it off to all her friends and work mates. Such a stylist design, doesnt look out of place in any situation. So pleased with this purchase - good price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning watch, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
This is a stunning watch, very elegant and stylish. Great value for money with the best bracelet ammendment I have ever seen. Links simply unclick and you can fit it to your wrist size in a matter of minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning watch, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
Really pretty, and not too big so it still looks dainty. Very easy to resize as you don't need to fiddle about with removing pin links.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very attractive and a brilliant band resizing system, 7 Jan 2013
By 
Graham Hind (Llandrillo, Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
My wife wanted a new watch and she liked the Seksy range. This one is lovely - if you like the way it looks on the page I can assure you it is much better when worn. But the best thing was the bracelet. My wife has small wrists and in the past we have had to turn away from some watches that simply could not be set small enough. This one has multiple clasps, so you can extract two or three links in seconds with no tools. Really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it !!!!, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Wrist Wear by Sekonda 4275.37 Ladies Fashion Watch (Watch)
Love the watch decided to treat myself love the idea on how to remove the links, loads of comments from my friends and family Love it !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews