Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dell laptop charger
excellent product a third of the price i was told it was going to be by the shop that sold me the laptop. It also came within three days of ordering it!!!
Published on 25 Oct 2010 by debbie

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Powered the laptop but didn't charge battery.
I got this adapter after my original adapter's sheath broke away. At first, it charged my battery pretty well. But after about a month, I started getting the message that my battery wasn't charging. Since I had just bought a charger, I assumed it was the battery. I bought a new battery, but I was still getting the message that it wasn't charging. I got it checked our and...
Published on 11 Jan 2012 by Mekishana


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Dell charger, 1 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dell power adapter - 65 Watt (Electronics)
this was a present for my daughter after her original adaptor cable broke, this is a very good replacement (also an original), good value and recieved very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 13 Nov 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dell power adapter - 65 Watt (Electronics)
Very good product at a very good price, arrived very soon after i ordered it. I am extremely happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Laptop adapter (Dell), 6 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dell power adapter - 65 Watt (Electronics)
Bought this is a replacement for the Dell original, and found it to be very good. The price was right which makes buying from Dell direct a no go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dell laptop adaptor, 1 Nov 2011
This review is from: Dell power adapter - 65 Watt (Electronics)
It arrived in good conditions and works perfectly, so happy with the price it was a bargain deal! I'm happy with how it was delivered quickly and properly packaged, was only expecting to receive the adaptor but I was happy to find that the plug was included.Definitely a good buy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works a treat - great price too., 25 Oct 2011
This review is from: Dell power adapter - 65 Watt (Electronics)
As it says on the tin - original replacement. Good price and quick delivery. No more getting to work to find I've left the charger at home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lead for Inspiron 1545, 14 Oct 2011
This review is from: Dell power adapter - 65 Watt (Electronics)
Delivery was quick and the lead was far cheaper than if I ordered from Dell. Goes to show you don't always have to buy from the proverbial 'man'! Highly reccommended. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dell PA21 Charger, 4 Oct 2011
This review is from: Dell power adapter - 65 Watt (Electronics)
Bought this item last week. Very cheap compared with Dell. Arrived with no problems. Would certainly buy from Dynamik again. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars the cable is very short, 23 Aug 2010
This review is from: Dell power adapter - 65 Watt (Electronics)
HI
The cabke of this charger is very short and they sent me a power cable which is not compatable with the charger itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Laptop adaptor, 26 Dec 2011
This review is from: Dell power adapter - 65 Watt (Electronics)
The adaptor works exactly as it should, it connectedwith my existing charger with no problem and the wires look strong. Thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good service..., 14 Sep 2011
This review is from: Dell power adapter - 65 Watt (Electronics)
Good service, products are also good. quick reply for any problems. Happy with service and products. sajkh askhdkawhd hkaskdhai dkhadkdhka hadkhdkaw awhdkq w ikhwdqdwq dhqkdkqew dheqkfheqk fehqkfewq fkhfkjewqefwkjhf hafk hEKEH HEWKHEW EHEE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dell power adapter - 65 Watt
19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews