Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars25
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2013
good mix of questions and categorys. m partne and i love trivia, this was perfect. some questions only for specialist knowledge, e.g. who was born on 7th jan 1904 othes more general
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
great trivia questions that could be used for a pub quiz...we just use them between the family and friends as a game. It is a great way of increasing general knowledge.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Ok played at christmas. Not many cards in box but good mix of subjects and suited all ages. Good party game.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
I had expected more of a game as opposed to a set of cards with trivia on so returned as not what I had expected but there was nothing wrong with the cards if this was what you wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Easy to pick up and put down. Even the kids enjoy these especially when off in our campervan. They don't take up much room and keep us all entertained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
love these, used them as both stand alone game and as new questions for games we have already got and had used all the questions too much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
I bought to play with my children during the holidays. I found the questions are a bit hard for children. But is good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Most of the questions are impossible! We bent the rules a bit and only played the cards we wanted to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Great fun. Good questions - mixture of slightly specialist ones and many you could reasonably get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Quite a few tough questions. I guess it all depends on peoples interests. Good value though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)