Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars20
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2014
Great for car journeys & nights with friends. Tests knowledge for a number of years. Bought for my son but more focused for adults.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Lots of fun
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
I had expected more of a game as opposed to a set of cards with trivia on so returned as not what I had expected but there was nothing wrong with the cards if this was what you wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Got these cards for a bit of fun around the dinner table. Lots of cards in the pack and loads of different genres so questions for everyone. Good fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Haven't played it yet, but if its as good as the tv and film trivia version, it'll be brilliant fun! So I'm giving it top marks in anticipation!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
love these, used them as both stand alone game and as new questions for games we have already got and had used all the questions too much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Great fun for all. Both us 50 something's and the 20 something's. But we did need to mix teams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Quite a few tough questions. I guess it all depends on peoples interests. Good value though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
Quick delivery. Excellent value. Good to have around the meal table with guests.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
bought as xmas present so cannot evaluate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)