Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Enjoy listening to this album.
Published 5 months ago by Mgt

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Yet Another "Best Ever" But ???
I must confess that during the 90's I bought a fair number of compilation CDs to try to get back singles that I used to own before financial circumstances meant I had to sell them and one of the 'sets' I bought was the "Best Sixties Album In The World Ever" on Circa Records. They released 4 double albums in total and I thought they were the bees knees as I had 200 songs...
Published on 30 April 2011 by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Flower power, 5 Sep 2013
By 
R. Bowen ""united legends"" (North Somerset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Sixties Album In The World...Ever! (MP3 Download)
As a sixties person this album was always going to have to be part of my collection and i was not dissapointed in the tracks on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sixties Album, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Sixties Album In The World...Ever! (MP3 Download)
This album brings back so many good memories from my distant youth. Fantastic CD for anybody who lived through the 60's..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A lot of sixties for your money!, 17 May 2013
By 
MR - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Sixties Album In The World...Ever! (MP3 Download)
This album has got a lot of great songs, and not *too* many of the usual sixties compilation fillers. There is a quite a lot of overlap between this and other volumes in this series, so check you aren't doubling up on your purchasing. Overall, a good collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My youth, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Sixties Album In The World...Ever! (MP3 Download)
Takes me back to my teens and the music I enjoyed then a few years ago now:-) Enjoying the past music wise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Sixties Album in the World, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Sixties Album In The World...Ever! (MP3 Download)
I am a real fan of sixties music and this album is great

I like the songs and could listen to this for hours enjoying every minute and taking me back to the best time of life. Good sound quality for kindle hd especially with earplugs in.

Would recommend to anyone who likes sixties music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Sixties Album In The World...Ever! (MP3 Download)
Worth evry penny brings back my youth with some of the best tracks on that decade you will not be disapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Sixties Album In The World...Ever! (MP3 Download)
the is album is brilliant, brings back loads of memories, best ever, would recommend to anyone, great listening, and great selection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sixties Music., 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Sixties Album In The World...Ever! (MP3 Download)
Having enjoyed the Sixties at that time, the music certainly jogs the memory.
It is a very good album,will continue to play over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More Golden Oldies, 12 Feb 2013
By 
Michael Allsopp (Leicester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Sixties Album In The World...Ever! (MP3 Download)
Yes more golden oldies for baby boomers,some which are classic even to day.
Well worth buying use Amazon Down-loader for your MP3 files
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Got the feet tapping, 11 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Sixties Album In The World...Ever! (MP3 Download)
This is a great disc for people of a certain age !! And I'm one of them !! brilliant selection of tracks that reflect the 'golden years' - buy it - you wont be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews