Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£8.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2012
I have recently had my hair cut short. Now i can wear earrings that are seen. These earrings look good. They are noticible, and smart. comfortable to wear, and the posts are just the right length. They can be worn to work or in the evening and still look good. I am sure i will wear them often.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Lovely earrings, just as described. excellent value for money and really prompt service. I have had lovely comments when wearing them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
have ordered a couple of pieces of jewellery from bling jewellery and never been disappointed. these earrings are lovely and would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Very nice size also comfortable to wear would recommend to others
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Excellent; simple yet different, doesn't detract attention from my other ear piercings which was my intention. SUPERB DELIVERY...on a Sunday, 2 days after I ordered them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Well made and excellent quality just the right size to be noticed,very comfortable to wear.all in all an excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Came in nice black pouch- have them to bridesmaid and they loved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Very Nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)