Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for the job!
Bought to go with birthday present sandpit.
They're great - make roads, make patterns, make whatever the imagination can come up with!
Easy for little hands to hold and use.
And so cheap, too.
Totally great!
Published 12 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I'm sure the kids will have fun with them in the sandpit though
Much smaller than I had in mind, my fault though, should have taken more notice of the description. I'm sure the kids will have fun with them in the sandpit though.
Published 23 days ago by nikki


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for the job!, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint and sand Scrapers (Toy)
Bought to go with birthday present sandpit.
They're great - make roads, make patterns, make whatever the imagination can come up with!
Easy for little hands to hold and use.
And so cheap, too.
Totally great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favourite sandpit toy, 21 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint and sand Scrapers (Toy)
We use these in the sandpit and are probably my daughters favourite toy to use in there. Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun in the sand pit and with paint I ..., 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint and sand Scrapers (Toy)
Great fun in the sand pit and with paint I had low expectations of them because of the price but I would highly recommend. They're made out of sturdy thick plastic and are highly unlikely to break or snap easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint and sand Scrapers (Toy)
Arrived quickly. Have bought these for my 10 yr old daughter to use on the beach on holiday, hopefully these will provide hours of playtime fun. Will use in the sandpit or beach when we return
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint and sand Scrapers (Toy)
Great items for little hands. Mine have been in the sandpit, paint, gloop, mud. You name it. As a childminder, these are a great piece of equipment that can be used by all ages x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I'm sure the kids will have fun with them in the sandpit though, 3 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint and sand Scrapers (Toy)
Much smaller than I had in mind, my fault though, should have taken more notice of the description. I'm sure the kids will have fun with them in the sandpit though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Paint scrapers, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint and sand Scrapers (Toy)
The paint scrapers are very easy for the children to hold. I also found the patterns are different so allow the children to explore different patterns they can make
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, colourful, sturdy scrapers, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint and sand Scrapers (Toy)
Pleased with these, we'll use them with all sorts of craft, paint and messy play activities, such as shaving foam on a tray. Each to wash off afterwards, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, well designed paint and sand scrapers, 3 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Paint and sand Scrapers (Toy)
nice quality, delivered quickly. very sturdy and good play value with paint, playdough if soft, sand.
Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars exactly as needed, 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paint and sand Scrapers (Toy)
these do exactly what they are meant to, arrived really quickly and were cheap but seem to be durable, important with young children!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Paint and sand Scrapers
Paint and sand Scrapers by Major Brushes
£2.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews