Customer Reviews


121 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars amazing little pegs
These lttle pegs are ideal for creating a 'washing line' of photographs at my daughter's wedding. Terrific value. If they last I'll use them for christmas cards too.
Published on 11 April 2012 by tbc

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality - but ideal for single use of product
As I required a large number of these I opted for the cheapest, and cheap they are. The edges are rough, and many have broken already, they are very fragile which means probably one use only (which was not my intention.) However they will do the job at my wedding, and for 1 a pack of 95 (on average 5 per bag are unusable) its still good value but disappointed with the...
Published 13 months ago by Carolyn


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality - but ideal for single use of product, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Wooden Pegs, Plain, (Toy)
As I required a large number of these I opted for the cheapest, and cheap they are. The edges are rough, and many have broken already, they are very fragile which means probably one use only (which was not my intention.) However they will do the job at my wedding, and for 1 a pack of 95 (on average 5 per bag are unusable) its still good value but disappointed with the overall quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars amazing little pegs, 11 April 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Wooden Pegs, Plain, (Toy)
These lttle pegs are ideal for creating a 'washing line' of photographs at my daughter's wedding. Terrific value. If they last I'll use them for christmas cards too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small yet strong, 15 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Wooden Pegs, Plain, (Toy)
These little pegs are well made and the spring is strong enough to make them hold tight to whatever they are clipped to. They are just the right size to clip photographs to a piece of string or to clip a name card to a glass to make a cheap place name setting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Wooden Pegs, Plain, (Toy)
this is the second purchase of these, they are great for my crafts, also will be great for hanging xmas cards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works for lessons, 22 Sep 2013
By 
C. Helsden "missscarlet" (Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Wooden Pegs, Plain, (Toy)
I use these to clip number cards to string in the wrong order and the children put them in the right order. Great for fine motor skills. Does the job perfectly and great delivery. I would recommend and use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous little pegs, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Wooden Pegs, Plain, (Toy)
These pegs are perfect for arts and crafts. They are tiny and cute, but very strong. So worth the money. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for crafts!, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Wooden Pegs, Plain, (Toy)
Great little finishing touches for various craft products! A lot smaller than expected but worked well for what I wanted!
Will just say that they are very fragile and break easily so be careful when you're working with them!
Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As you can imagine with small pegs like this they are not very robust, 30 July 2014
This review is from: Mini Wooden Pegs, Plain, (Toy)
As you can imagine with small pegs like this they are not very robust. The metal spring does come out of them from time to time. Saying that they are only really for decoration purpous. They a fab! get so many for the price and the came really promptly. I would buy these again for what I am using them for. They are easy to paint or glitter to get that perfect affect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
By 
Helen Martin "Hels Bels" (Farnborough, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Mini Wooden Pegs, Plain, (Toy)
great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 13 July 2014
This review is from: Mini Wooden Pegs, Plain, (Toy)
so cute
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mini Wooden Pegs, Plain, 100pk
1.08
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews