Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars tech deck build a park
Good toy, child liked it, i was slightly mislead and thought that there was more to it than the one part.
Published on 2 Jan 2011 by jo

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Totally misleading!
As mentioned by the others, this is totally misleading. You are not sent a stairs and rails as per the description. You are sent a random piece. I returned it and was again sent another random piece but no stairs and rails. Very dissappointed with amazon this time.
Published on 28 Mar 2011 by Tech deck mum


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Totally misleading!, 28 Mar 2011
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tech Deck Build a Park (Style varies) (Toy)
As mentioned by the others, this is totally misleading. You are not sent a stairs and rails as per the description. You are sent a random piece. I returned it and was again sent another random piece but no stairs and rails. Very dissappointed with amazon this time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tech Deck Build a Park rip off, 27 Sep 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tech Deck Build a Park (Style varies) (Toy)
What a rip off - nearly 10 for a plastic triangle - just once piece unlike the picture. I am returning it - Amazon you need to take this up with Tech Deck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Build a park set, 27 Nov 2011
This review is from: Tech Deck Build a Park (Style varies) (Toy)
I also ordered this for my son, and the picture and description is misleading as you get a random ramp which if you were collecting certain ones you could get two of the same one. I thought it was a mistake initially so re-ordered to also get a new incorrect one!! Not very good for Amazon's usual standards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Techramp, 18 July 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tech Deck Build a Park (Style varies) (Toy)
Did not feel this ramp was worth the money , when it arrived it was alot smaller than expected and my son was disappointed , the durability was ok as not easy to break . Overall was overpriced and unhappy with purchase :-((
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Random, 4 Jan 2011
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Deck Build a Park (Style varies) (Toy)
You will get ONE random part and maybe not the one in the picture. I ended up with a ramp.
Unlike Amazon to make such a mess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars tech deck build a park, 2 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tech Deck Build a Park (Style varies) (Toy)
Good toy, child liked it, i was slightly mislead and thought that there was more to it than the one part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Son loved it, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Deck Build a Park (Style varies) (Toy)
Son loves these almost got an indoor skate park now as all connect together gives hours of fun worth every penny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy this - totally misleading, 21 Dec 2011
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tech Deck Build a Park (Style varies) (Toy)
As with each of the other reviews - I wish I'd read them first.
You only get one random piece and I too only got a middle section.
It was a late Christmas present - I couldn't give it without other pieces to make up a set.
Amazon should take knowledge of these reviews.
It's got to be a trade descriptions issue !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very misleading advertising of a uselss item, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Deck Build a Park (Style varies) (Toy)
My son selected this and I purchased it. The description says 4 multiple sorts and the pictures show a centre square piece with ramps connected which I assumed was the multiple sorts but what I received was the centre square piece which is absolutely no use without the other ramps.

This seller's advert should be addressed as the pictures of the other ramps without stating these are not included is misleading. Furthermore the other ramps do not appear to be available from this seller or anywhere else on Amazon so I am left with a useless item and a very disappointed child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tech Deck, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Deck Build a Park (Style varies) (Toy)
When I ordered this item I did not realize that it was only one part of more parts to buy. Maybe it should have been more clear? When I received it I tried to look for the other parts which I cannot find. So now my grandchild has this one piece... Hope he can use it together with another set of ramps he got.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tech Deck Build a Park (Style varies)
6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews