Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Long Grass - Tough Weeds - Brambles NO PROBLEM, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oregon Flexiblade Trimmer Line 4.0mm x 21m (Misc.)
Used this Line on my new DR Wheeled Trimmer and together they make a formidable team. Cleared rough ground and field edges in a third of the time it would have taken for me to do it with my backpack Strimmer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oregon Flexiblade Trimmer Line 4.0mm x 21m (Misc.)
works very wll
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars strimming nettles and brambles, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oregon Flexiblade Trimmer Line 4.0mm x 21m (Misc.)
I needed the ability to keep these "weeds" under control in our fields adjoining the house...this product says it will handle stems 20mm thick and did

product does what is claimed and delivery was prompt and in line with estimates from supplier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Item, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oregon Flexiblade Trimmer Line 4.0mm x 21m (Misc.)
Oregon reliable and well engineered, good alternative to Stihl
and Husky gear at a lower cost.
4mm Flexiblade fitted to a 4 line Oregon Jet Fit head, deals with
everything, apart from wood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars flexiblade trimmer, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oregon Flexiblade Trimmer Line 4.0mm x 21m (Misc.)
Pleased with this purchase only the wire was slightly too thick but did the job all the same. The problem was mine having g probably ordered the wrong thickness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for what it is made for, 1 Aug 2013
By 
Michael J Andrews (Crockham Hill, Kent United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oregon Flexiblade Trimmer Line 4.0mm x 21m (Misc.)
cuts down even brambles, wouldn't use it around the lawn edge.great for what it's meant for, will recommend it every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is the buisness, 2 Jan 2012
By 
Courtmac View (West Cork,Ireland) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Oregon Flexiblade Trimmer Line 4.0mm x 21m (Misc.)
As a strimmer use is a major part of my grass care routine, i.e. verges and roadside and a few ditches also, I have tried almost every cord that is available out there and they have all had their problems in my area. I need something that will cut everything from very soft grass to docks and briars and I don't want to have to avoid any of these.
Now I don't, fill the machine and once the relevant protection gear has been fitted my problrm is petrol, I can cut everything I see and while before I had to stop and feed cord now I only stop for petrol.
To use this cord to it's full advantage you should also use the relevant Oregon Jet Head, with both of those items you will not look back, just straight ahead and smile at the result of the work you have achieved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars strommer line, 9 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oregon Flexiblade Trimmer Line 4.0mm x 21m (Misc.)
see review off oregon 2 line jet fit Strimmer Head.can eccomend to all poor husbands sentenced to do the garden maintenance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews