Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2014
Used as part of a starter in a lesson to do with communication. The kids loved it and to be fair it is not a bad bit of music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
i love lady gaga and her music and this one is one of her best ,beyonce is on thed song to .id recommed this track to everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
Great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2010
Lady GaGa is just an amazing artist, isn't she! AND THIS SONG IS AMAZING! I have more than one copy of this song because it's soooooo good! If you are teetering over whether to buy it or not - I SUGGEST YOU DO! You wouldn't regret it! PROMISE!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Good song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2010
This song is amazing. When I first heard Lady GaGa and Beyonce were recording a song together I never expected it to be this good! I love the lyrics in it, they are fun and really amazing. Everybody should buy telephone because it is one of Lady GaGa's best songs yet another number 1 for sure. I will defenetly be buying it!!! GaGa just keeps getting better there is no stopping her!!! <3 x
Jade L
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2010
When I heard that Lady Gaga and Beyonce were going to duet I was really eager to hear it. They both have brilliant voices but they both sing different styles of music so it was interesting to see what they would come out with. When I heard it, I was really surprised because the finishing result is brilliant. It has a simple but good tune the whole way through and both vocals are brilliant. The song isn't a ballad and it isn't a full dance anthem either, it's just a really good song and the lyrics too are very good. Even though both singers have powerful voices they stick to a medium but effective level of sound and it makes the song seem much more in place and gives is a better sound quality. It's a brilliant song and I definitely recommend you buy it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)