Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, love it, love it!!!!
Have been looking everywhere for my perfect wedding ring. Searched for seemed like forever, and i knew exactly what i wanted.
Have never ordered anyting like this from Amazon before, so wasnt sure what to expect.
However i absolutley love this ring, it is perfect. Excellent quality and box. Great width and depth to this ring, doesnt feel cheap at all.
And...
Published on 28 Aug 2012 by Ames

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Already looks old.
I only got married seven months ago, and the ring is already scratched all over, and yellowing. In fact, it was pretty bad within three months. For the amount paid, I expected better. I'd purchase elsewhere if I had my time again.
Published 11 months ago by G. C. Clarke


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, love it, love it!!!!, 28 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have been looking everywhere for my perfect wedding ring. Searched for seemed like forever, and i knew exactly what i wanted.
Have never ordered anyting like this from Amazon before, so wasnt sure what to expect.
However i absolutley love this ring, it is perfect. Excellent quality and box. Great width and depth to this ring, doesnt feel cheap at all.
And considering it was only £85 a bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great ring, very very fast delivery, 31 Jan 2010
I'm very pleased with this ring. It has a very modern look and is extremely comfortable, having a slight curve on the inside. I purchased it with gift certificates, but would have been happy to pay hard cash for such good quality.
Delivery was also very fast, I ordered on Thursdays night (late) and received it Saturday morning.
So, overall would rate this as a 5* Amazon experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding band, 6 Jun 2011
Very pleased with this purchase - it's lightweight as my husband to be didn't want anything heavy but looks lovely on and is great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very very very very nice, i like the ring as it fits well and very comfortable to wear. very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Men's wedding band, 24 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My partner loves the ring, it is very very good quality. and it fits perfectly, and it also feels very comfortable on the finger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice item, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value, nice ring, after spending several days in jewellers shops looking, this was the best value ring that we found.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 9 July 2014
Really really lightweight and returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely ring, 2 April 2014
By 
Liz Robinson (Gourock, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I cannot believe the quality of this ring for the price. So much cheaper than similar rings we'd looked at in jewellers shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Already looks old., 25 Dec 2013
By 
G. C. Clarke (Isle of Man) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I only got married seven months ago, and the ring is already scratched all over, and yellowing. In fact, it was pretty bad within three months. For the amount paid, I expected better. I'd purchase elsewhere if I had my time again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice ring - was :(, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this ring for my fiance - we both loved it, but the size was wrong, so I took it to the local jeweler for resizing, and they ruined the ring, or simply gave me a different 5mm ring - the shape was different, and there was a burned stain inside. After a scandal they tried to fix it by flattening this new ring, arguing that it is because they had to resize it a lot - I just took this piece of crap because I had enough, but I don't want to keep it anymore, too many negative feelings and such a waste of money! Make sure you order a right size, apparently the shape is not easy to repeat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews