Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars47
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2012
I love any thing Liquorice,so this is my treat i will look forward to eating(and sharing them for christmas thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
My grandad loves liquorice, so when i found this it was perfect for him. I've bought it for his christmas present and i can't wait for him to open it on christmas day. Amazing idea, Thank you :-)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Very good Liquorice sweet hamper, It was a gift for a friend and was on time for his Birtday thanks.
Ray.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
cant go wrong with this it comes in a lovely gift box all wrapped and bugger me you get loads of sweeties
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Quickly sent & beautifully presented. Full of yummy liquorice themed sweeties. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
Nice box and idea but I can't see how anyone can say this is value for money.

I'm usually happy to pay a bit extra if something is unique and I suppose this gift is however I couldn't help but think if this was bought as a present the receiver would think the cost was cheaper than actual - especially when added to the delivery price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Like. Like. Like"...........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Great product. Speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Brother in law loved these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Hubby loved his pressie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)