Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars24
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Flavour Name: guava|Change
Price:£2.51+ £0.19 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2013
Can never get enough of this stuff. Tastes GREAT and stays fresh for ages. So yummy ....go on try it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
My wife can sit and eat these 1 after the other.
She loves it and thus I always make sure that we order a few
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
Arrived in time and tasted just like i remembered it from back home. yum yum , didn't last very long either :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
A winner every time even among 'conservative' British who are very unadventurous in trying new things to eat.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Dispatched very quickly and at a very fair price. Very tasty, reminds me of when I was a child! :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Having eaten these in South Africa it is a no brainer! I love them!!! Highly recommend them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
This is still my favourite, and so low calorie! Such a pleasure to find this seller - they deliver fast, have fair prices, and every order is Fresh. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2011
A fantastic snack for people who love their fruit but aren't keen on the mess of eating it fresh. But why don't they sell the mango flavour?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
We use to give the children Safari roll when they were small - now the grand kids are hooked. Great taste and so more-some.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Guava is my favourite dried fruit. The texture has changed a little from what I remembered but the taste is just as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)