Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would Recommend
extremely comfortable to sleep with. the non invasive/non chunky design is great. you can adjust the cushions to go as far forward or back as you're comfortable with. THIS is the ONLY guard that I found comfortable enough to give me a good night's sleep.
Published 2 months ago by Amy cook

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars if you grind your teeth this has a good chance of working
Doesn't work for me, if you grind your teeth this has a good chance of working. I clamp my teeth together and the blue pads that keep teeth from touching are too hard for me and don't soak up much of the pressure. The plastic guards you plunge into hot water and mould to your teeth were no better either until I cut about a centimetre or so off each end. I hardly know it's...
Published 26 days ago by loobyloo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would Recommend, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DenTek Comfort Fit NightGuard (Personal Care)
extremely comfortable to sleep with. the non invasive/non chunky design is great. you can adjust the cushions to go as far forward or back as you're comfortable with. THIS is the ONLY guard that I found comfortable enough to give me a good night's sleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars if you grind your teeth this has a good chance of working, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DenTek Comfort Fit NightGuard (Personal Care)
Doesn't work for me, if you grind your teeth this has a good chance of working. I clamp my teeth together and the blue pads that keep teeth from touching are too hard for me and don't soak up much of the pressure. The plastic guards you plunge into hot water and mould to your teeth were no better either until I cut about a centimetre or so off each end. I hardly know it's there, no dribbling, no rubbing on gums and it still keeps my upper and lower teeth separated. Without cutting this amount off each end I couldn't tolerate it in my mouth, let alone sleep. Happy with my modification.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is an excellent product for anyone who suffers from bruxism, 10 Sep 2014
By 
James Craig "James Craig" (Belfast) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DenTek Comfort Fit NightGuard (Personal Care)
This is an excellent product for anyone who suffers from bruxism. For years I used different types of bite guards. Some expensive, some cheap. This guard is small and inobtrusive. It does take time to get use to however - I've been using it and another similar guard for over a month now and I still find that I am inclined to move it off my teeth during the night. Getting used to it is the main problem however I can recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DenTek Comfort Fit NightGuard (Personal Care)
The product is easy and effective. Maybe its a little weak, but work it, and good. I recommend it. Ya.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Product, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DenTek Comfort Fit NightGuard (Personal Care)
Absolutely fantastic product, if I could of designed my own mouth guard this would of been it! Comfortable, non-bulky, Does the job!! Best mouth guard I have tried...and that has been a lot, including made to measure ones from the dentists!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DenTek Comfort Fit NightGuard (Personal Care)
I chose this product as I was looking for a slim fitting bite guard but unfortunately although it is adjustable I could not get it comfortable in my mouth and therefore could not sleep with it in, so it was a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

DenTek Comfort Fit NightGuard
DenTek Comfort Fit NightGuard by DENTEK ORAL CARE INC
£35.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews