Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2010
This second St Trinian's album has a good cross section of songs on it, following on from the same theme as the first album. Very enjoyable to listen to. Highly recommended to anyone who is a St Trinian's fan!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Just goes to show that British Girls have more fun in films than yankee girls and their not as lame! British girls are strong and tough and that's why I loved watching this film it made me laugh and kept me hanging on the edge of my seat. Many thanks to the actors, the film crew and everyone involved in the making of the film, thanks to the seller and to amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Bought this for the songs very good CD. Lots of different songs and would recommend it to someone who was looking for some music for a dance group or just to have a dance to. Very up beat and great songs. All the songs from the movie and some that featured more in the credits than the actual movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
St Trinian's 2 even better than the first CD. A great film with a fabulous sound track. I now have both DVDs and both CDs; does this make me a 'defender of anarchy'???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
I like this album. It has all the songs from the film which is all you need. I also like the fact that the cast sung some of the songs like in the first movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Reall ygood music. Listening to it really puts you in a good mood. And reminds you how hillarious the film was!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
i have seen the film a few times and it always makes me laugh. cant wait to get hold of st trinians 3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
The film maybe a little wacky but I did love the soundtrack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Great songs to drive with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2009
Brilliant film .. nothing like the originals but still really funny and the plot is real good.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)