Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2009
What an excellent book!!!!!
I purchased it as a present for my daughters' 17th birthday.... she read it from cover to cover and is re-reading it still !!!
The photographs (of the band) are well presented and clear, she loves the fact that each band member has his own chapter....
Money well spent (its the first time I've actually got my teenagers birthday gift right to date ... lol)

SO IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR THAT PERFECT GIFT FOR YOUR JLS FAN - THEN LOOK NO FURTHER (they won't be disappointed!!!)
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2010
Very good! Realy good pictures.It tells you how they got together and stuff like that!.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2009
The perfect buy for any JLS fans,Would be a perfect present for Birthday or Christmas!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2011
I think this book is a book that can be read by anyone of any age. It is nice to see where JLS started and I would recommend it to any JLS fan.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2009
Excellent present for my Daughter who is a fan of JLS since they appeared on X Factor. She got it in time for her birthday and she read the book front to back in less that 1/2 day.

Thank you
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2010
I bought this book for my 11 year old daughter who is an avid JLS fan. She loves it and read it non stop for the first few days. Lots of photos of the guys and good information about each of them. Good the way you can go to a complete section about your favourite!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2009
My 8 year old daughter was bought this as a surprise Christmas present as she adores JLS. she was so pleased.
Very good price.
Good nightime reading for my daughter.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2011
Ordered this for my daughter and it arrived in time for Christmas. She was thrilled as it is a lovely book full of photographs for her to look wistfully at (when she's not doing homework of course!). If you want to hear glass shattering squeals just give this book to a 13 year old girl with a couple of JLS concert tickets inside, you won't be able to hear for days!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
This book is like its brand new, my 8yr old daughter is a massive JLS fan and now they have broken up she wants to get her hands on everything she can do with them. Can't wait to see her face when she opens this on christmas day morning :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
I am the biggest jls fan and I love this book so much I got it as soon as it came out and couldn't believe how good the book was and how good the pictures were
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)