Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars10
3.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2014
Padding is not sufficient and certainly not premium quality.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Completely unable to use it but couldn't return as it was misshapen after I tried to fit it on my finger. Others may find it easier to use especially men who will have larger fingers.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
too uncomfortable with metal prongs
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
I bought two for my poor bent little fingers that I am trying to stop deteriorating and deforming from arthritis. I recently read in a research magazine that it has been found that finger splints do work to halt deforming. I wear them overnight. They are made of a very light metal that is bendable and lined with a thin layer of foam. The bits that go round your finger to hold them on fold easily to fit your finger. The foam is comfortable. I like them and think they are ingenious.
A minor point to note is that when you get up in the night I need to take them off and they tinkle & rattle slightly when I put them down on the bedside table and then when I reach for them in the dark to put them back on!. So far my husband hasn't been woken by them. However I do recommend them.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
This was bought for my Mum, it did what it says it would, kept her finger in a straight position making it impossible for her finger to keep coming out of joint.
0Comment4 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Was not what I wanted did not work and was not suitable
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Edges a bit sharp.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
ideal for support
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Rubbish
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Ok
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.