Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mens fleece
I bought this Regatta fleece top for my husband for Christmas,he is very pleased with it stating it is comfortable,warm and a good fit.
Published on 10 Jan 2012 by abbs

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Arrived on time. Disappointed with the standard and quality. Not that warm but the colour was as said.
Don't think I would order this product again. Shame really
Published 7 months ago by Dawn Howard


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mens fleece, 10 Jan 2012
I bought this Regatta fleece top for my husband for Christmas,he is very pleased with it stating it is comfortable,warm and a good fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described: just right!, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted a generously cut, comfy mid layer for my father. This is ideal and he loves the big inside pocket.
Have now bought a second as a spare for him. Also, pleased with efficient delivery by Outdoor Look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars impressive quality, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very impressed with this item ,extremely well stitched and finish ,lining material also good ,excellent price for customer ,5 star buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars decent pockets, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
one of a very few with decent sized zipped pockets so you don't lose anything, and its comfy and warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as advertised, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my 91 year old father to wear in the house. Wears it over his cardigan, and keeps him warm. What more could you ask of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fleece, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought 2 of these fleeces for my husband who is recovering from surgery and is feeling the cold, they arrived quickly and are really nice fitting and warm I would highly recommend them and will definitely buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, money well spent!!, 12 Sep 2014
This fleece is fantastic. I have been looking for a fleece for my partner for work that was warm, fitted perfectly (not a tent)and didn't drop to bits in the wash, and I have finally found it. This fleece is deceivingly warm with zip pockets, I loved it that much I now have one to take the dogs out with in cold whether. Would definitely recommend to friends and as a added bonus the delivery was super fast and arrived in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful! lightweight, 9 July 2014
Wonderful! lightweight,agood fit very warm and great pockets to keep all your bits in. Very happy with it as it is very handy in case of a change of weather. Will consider buying another one soon. A great service from the seller and will use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value, smart and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value Fleece, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value jacket. Comfortable and warm when needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews