Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great
Daughter has played with this since about 4 wks old, now at 8 months she is still playing with it but using differently. Only issue is it is difficult to clean well.
Published 21 months ago by S

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Four Month Old More Interested in Lamaze Books
As per the title. Disappointingly our four month old prefers the Lamaze Books over this cube which looks so great. Maybe he'll be more interested in it when he can sit up unaided/crawls. NB. the mirror is obviously plastic and arrived very scratched.
Published on 9 July 2010 by Cara


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Clutch Cube (Baby Product)
Daughter has played with this since about 4 wks old, now at 8 months she is still playing with it but using differently. Only issue is it is difficult to clean well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Four Month Old More Interested in Lamaze Books, 9 July 2010
This review is from: Lamaze Clutch Cube (Baby Product)
As per the title. Disappointingly our four month old prefers the Lamaze Books over this cube which looks so great. Maybe he'll be more interested in it when he can sit up unaided/crawls. NB. the mirror is obviously plastic and arrived very scratched.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for babies!, 13 Feb 2014
By 
S. Cooper "coops" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Clutch Cube (Baby Product)
Brightly coloured, good quality with lots of little features for baby to explore. There is a useful loop to attach to things - we hang it on an activity frame, also on the changing mat or frm the car seat, which makes it very useful. As baby gets older they can hold it quite easily and it has texture teething rings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This product is perfect, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Clutch Cube (Baby Product)
I rated this product high because it has all the bits and boys on it for my baby to learn on it. And my little boy loves it so much! I would 100% recommend this product to all mums as it has all your baby needs to develop on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars interesting, 25 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Clutch Cube (Baby Product)
It's very nice and interesting but it's quite big for my baby and not easy to grab since she is only five months old and she has little hands. May be it is more suitable for older babies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Lamaze toy, 6 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Clutch Cube (Baby Product)
I bought this as a present for my friend's twin boys and the absoultely love it. It has lovely colours and textures and plenty to keep a young baby entertained. Another great Lamaze product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining toy, 3 Jan 2012
This review is from: Lamaze Clutch Cube (Baby Product)
I ordered this for my 7 month old son, after trying different Lamaze products, which he loves - and he likes this one too! A bit big for his hands for now, but at least he will still be able to play with it when a little older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Lamaze, 9 Nov 2011
This review is from: Lamaze Clutch Cube (Baby Product)
I have not yet bought a Lamaze product I or DD didn't love. This kept baby going for ages, the colours always get and keep her attention.

Def recommend this she loved it. Will be kept for future children!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my daughter loves it!, 9 Oct 2011
This review is from: Lamaze Clutch Cube (Baby Product)
I bougth this item for my 3 months old daughter, and she really loves it! Good materials and bright colours... very cool!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ALMOST perfect!, 11 April 2011
This review is from: Lamaze Clutch Cube (Baby Product)
This is designed really well as it is perfect for little hands to hold. The only criticism I have is that mirror is quite distorted as the cube is filled generously which makes the sides quite rounded. Babies will still get some sensory development out of it, but they can't see a perfect image of themselves in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lamaze Clutch Cube
£7.97
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews