Customer Reviews


206 Reviews
5 star:
 (174)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars we love it!
Our 5 month old son loves this toy. He has other lamaze toys (peacock and play gyms. It satisfies his need to suck and chew and is easy to grab and put in his mouth. All of the attachments seem to entertain him. He particularly likes to chew on the knotted threads on top of the chime ball. This toy is bright, colourful, light and easy to grasp. The various textures are...
Published on 30 Nov 2010 by R.Y.M

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit boring
I like the lamaze range but was disappointed with this. The ring to attach to a pram is too short so as the toy is out of reach from the baby. The different parts of the toy are all clumped together which makes it hard for the baby to see the individual parts.

So far my 14wk baby has no interest in this you compared to others
Published 5 months ago by Mrs. S. R. Hines


‹ Previous | 1 2 321 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite one!, 24 Mar 2013
By 
Eleni Karidi - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
All lamaze toys have been dearly loved and played with but this is my baby boy's favorite! He has chewed on it for hours while getting his first teeth. He loves the mirror and the different fabrics and colors. It says in the instructions not to wash it but i have been throwing it in the washing machine with the baby clothes for 6 months now and it is still in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous product, 20 Aug 2012
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
Bought this for my baby who is constantly teething. Loves the textures and colours. We don't leave home without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Provides lots of fun!!, 15 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
My 4 month old daughter loves this. It has so many different textures and teethers. We don't go anywhere without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this toy, 17 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
I bought this for my daughter when she was about three and a half months old. At that time, the "arms" of the toy were a bit too wide for her to grip onto. However, she is now five months old and has grown and her grip has improved, and now she loves playing with it. She especially enjoys chewing it! It is great for keeping her occupied while lying on the floor or while she is in her baby chair as there are lots of different things to look at and chew. I think it is great quality and well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy, 26 Jun 2012
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
My 4 month old daughter loves this as it has lots of different colours & textures for her to hold & chew!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favourite toy so far, 12 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
My 3 month old daughter loves this toy. Bought it before she was born based on reviews and have not been disappointed. From a few weeks old she would stare at it when hung near her, then moved on to hitting hit at a couple of months old and in the last couple of weeks has mastered holding onto the rings. Looking forward to seeing what she'll learn to do with it next!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 16 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
Lamaze make fantastic toys & this is no exception
Babies love them!
Especially the mirrors & teethers
Good to clip onto cots & buggies
Versatile & washable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 month old loves it, 6 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
My 5 month old son who is easily frustrated by other toys loves the activity knot. All of the toys on here have different textures and colours for him to explore and it keeps him entertained in the car and the pram. Best toy he has at the moment and can be taken anywhere with its easily attachable clip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright and wonderful, 12 Feb 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
I bought this for my 3 month old daughter and she is really enjoying playing with it (and eating it!). The toy has so many different fabrics and textures as well as shapes and noises that it really seems to keep her interest. It appears to be well made and has a white split ring to allow you to secure the toy onto a harness on the baby's chair so it isn't dropped, though that could do with a slightly longer ribbon so she can still munch the toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lamaze Activity Knot, 31 Jan 2012
By 
Becca (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
Brilliant toy for babies. Some can be diffficult to grasp but the activity knot is easy for my 4 month old to pick up and manipulate. He plays with it for ages, no chance of getting bored due to the bright colours, crinkle, rattle, squeak, mirror and bits to chomp on. Also hangs from our play gym arch and car seat handle. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 321 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lamaze Tug & Play Knot
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews