Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars we love it!
Our 5 month old son loves this toy. He has other lamaze toys (peacock and play gyms. It satisfies his need to suck and chew and is easy to grab and put in his mouth. All of the attachments seem to entertain him. He particularly likes to chew on the knotted threads on top of the chime ball. This toy is bright, colourful, light and easy to grasp. The various textures are...
Published on 30 Nov. 2010 by R.Y.M

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit boring
I like the lamaze range but was disappointed with this. The ring to attach to a pram is too short so as the toy is out of reach from the baby. The different parts of the toy are all clumped together which makes it hard for the baby to see the individual parts.

So far my 14wk baby has no interest in this you compared to others
Published 11 months ago by Mrs. S. R. Hines


‹ Previous | 115 16 1727 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars love love love them !!, 11 Jun. 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (great britain, london) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
these were a gift for my twin boys who absolutely adore the bright colours. This product is very nicely made and is a favourite with the boys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars they could be lying but I though it looked good and was worth the money, 29 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
I bought it to go with a new baby gift, parents tell me he loves it, they could be lying but I though it looked good and was worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Baby's favourite toy, 11 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
This is easily one of my 5 month old's favourite toys. She particularly likes the mirror, the green star and the little knots on the ball!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it, 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
My son loves this colourful toy. Best thing about it is, when it's dirty, you can just throw it ion the washing machine and get it washed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unusual, 15 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
I was looking for something different in Lamaze toys I hadn't seen in shops and this is it. Bought for my new Grandson's first Christmas,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lots of different attachments to occupy him and good for sensory, 16 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
Reasonable price and lovely product, my son loves this toy, lots of different attachments to occupy him and good for sensory development
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great toy, 16 Sept. 2012
By 
M. Gilbert "giblet" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
Our little 20 week year old loves this. She finds it easy to hold and grab and likes the different textures - would definately recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Entertains my baby, 20 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
Keeps my son entertained to let me get dressed/showered/lunch etc. anything that gives me some free time is excellent in our household!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
This keeps our little one entertained at home/ in her crib/ car seat/ pushchair... Definitely a great little toy, a definite favourite!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Colourful and interesting, 5 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Knot (Baby Product)
My 3 month old loves his knot toy. Great colours and textures, a lot for him to try and touch and see. Really happy with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 115 16 1727 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lamaze Tug & Play Knot
£7.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews