Customer Reviews


177 Reviews
5 star:
 (150)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars we love it!
Our 5 month old son loves this toy. He has other lamaze toys (peacock and play gyms. It satisfies his need to suck and chew and is easy to grab and put in his mouth. All of the attachments seem to entertain him. He particularly likes to chew on the knotted threads on top of the chime ball. This toy is bright, colourful, light and easy to grasp. The various textures are...
Published on 30 Nov 2010 by R. Yahya-mazhar

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Quality is really bad
Item looks nice! But on the second day of using squeaker was broken. and after one week of not often exploitation the seams split on the toy. But baby likes it. But I wouldn't recomend it only because of quality.
Published 10 months ago by Anna


‹ Previous | 115 16 17 18 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful toy, endless appeal!, 13 Oct 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Activity Knot (Baby Product)
I bought this toy recently for my four month old baby and she absolutely LOVES it. She is pretty curious and gets easily bored when in the car or pushchair, but this knot keep her entertained for ages. It has a nice mix of textures and colours, and a mirror - it squeaks and jingles too. It sounds like a small thing but I've found it very useful to have such a large, flexible clip to attach the toy to the play-gym, car seat or pushchair. Our buggy has quite a thick safety bar across the front but the clip is easy to take on and off quickly when we're out and about. As with other Lamaze products the finish of this toy is excellent, it seems very sturdy and the materials are good quality. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good pram toy, 29 Sep 2011
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Activity Knot (Baby Product)
Good for attaching to the pram as it has lots of colourful and interesting things for the baby to play with, and you can turn it around so they don't get too bored with it (a new toy from a different angle!). Also the baby can pull on the different bits and they move throught the knot, just makes it more interesting for older babies. Nice toy, maybe wish it was a pound or two less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best Lamaze toy, 22 Sep 2011
By 
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Activity Knot (Baby Product)
My 7 month old took to this instantly and loves the variety of textures and sounds. Even though she has a range of teethers (inc Sophie) she loves the plastic star on this, it's the perfect size for her little mouth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect toy for small hands!!, 17 Sep 2011
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Activity Knot (Baby Product)
My five month old daughter loves it!!! She has been occupied with it for hours and hours and is still enjoying it after a month. It's her favorite. It says to be surface washed only but I have washed it many times and it hasn't ruined even a bit. It is very durable and withstands bad handling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best toy so far!, 16 Sep 2011
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Activity Knot (Baby Product)
My 4 month old daughter absolutely loves this toy. It's easy to grab and had lots to keep her busy with. Keeps her entertained for hours. Great product! I wish I'd brought it sooner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 4 month old loves it, 15 Sep 2011
By 
rachelcreative (Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Activity Knot (Baby Product)
My niece loved this from 4 months old. Lots to grab hold of, explore, suck and feel. Different textures and shapes and always something good to suck on. Plus it has lots of grab points. The knot is static but each arm can be pulled as coordination increases so there's more to discover. Don't know if it's by design or accident but ours also have different resistances to being pulled making it more interesting as she grows.

She loves the green star which is a great teether and is bobbly on one side and with raised curvy waves on the other.
The ball with knotted threads which are good to chew too has a bell inside and two kinds of texture inlcuding ribbed short fur.
The triangle has hairy fur on one side, smooth on the other and crinkles when squeezed.
The soft fabric star is velvety fur on one side and smooth fabric on the other with a squeaker inside.
The mirror is good to enough for a decent reflection with velvety fabric on the back with bold stripes.
Finally the activity not shown in the photo is two teething rings, one yellow one orange and one is ribbed the other bobbly.

It has a good clip to hang it from which is apparently good to chew also. It's light enough for baby to hold and well made. Very very pleased. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars baby loves this toy!, 14 Sep 2011
By 
MaMaMason "mamamason" (Lake District, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Activity Knot (Baby Product)
My grandson absolutely loves this toy, and it keeps him absorbed and interested for ages - there are so many different textures and colours to entertain him. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best teether for my LO, 14 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Activity Knot (Baby Product)
She has at least half a dozen products as teethers (including the Sophie). But, she took to this the best. It's easy to hold with her little hands anyway she wants it. There are multiple things to gnaw on, and a few usual Lamaze things (mirror, rattle etc) to keep her occupied briefly.

So glad I purchased it! Why isn't Amazon selling it directly?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unique brilliant toy, 12 Sep 2011
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Activity Knot (Baby Product)
I purchased this for my 5 month old son, he really likes it as the knot has several things to keep him entertained and all easy to chew on as teething comforters!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 4 Sep 2011
By 
C. Means (Barcelona, Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lamaze Tug & Play Activity Knot (Baby Product)
My 7 month old loves this toy and always finds something new to play with (i.e., chew on). My only complaint is that the strap attaching the plastic ring is a bit short, so depending on the pram the toy ends up being just out of reach when actually attached to the pram.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 115 16 17 18 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lamaze Tug & Play Activity Knot
9.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews